Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Feminine and flattering, this sheer cotton gauzy dress is sure to turn heads. Ties around neck and back. Tie under bust has small bells on the ends. Stretchy delicate dotted mesh skirt and a raw edge fabric hem.

*100% Cotton
*Trim: 72% Cotton, 28% Nylon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Cup Width: 8”
Length (from center bust): 19”

MoreLess

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 32 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super cute I got this dress in both cream and red. The cream is a bit sheer in the nips, but it's easily fixable by either wearing a pasty or wearing pads. It's very flowy and elegant. Very one side fits most for for wider ladies. If you're top heavy or taller, you might want to size up. I'm 5'3 and it's a good length (xs). On my sister who's 5'5 it's a bit short. It is a bit on the sheer side too where the polkadots are at the bottom of the dress which starts higher than the crotch area. Nothing nude panties cannot fix. There's enough fabric that it's decent to go out with for both colors. Colors are taken in true lighting/not altered 8.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT DRESS BUT SEE THROUGH I got this in the ivory/white looking color and its great. However, as a regular FP customer I was aware I have to modify for person preference. I put swim suit pads in for modesty, since you can't really wear a bra. I bought a cheap half slip in nude from target because it is very see through. The dress is very lovely and on me it has a sexy pin up vibe. However, the dress does run big but eh draw string makes it fit perfectly. Unfortunately when I draw the strings up for a perfect fit, I lose some length in the back. Definitately worth it though, and check out the maxi version too. 8.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable! What a gorgeous dress!! I am 5'7", 130lbs, 34DD, and size M is perfect for me. Even S would have fitted me well since it's very adjustable. I bought Tan. Super adorable and feminine. and yes, a skirt part IS see-through. (You are warned!) I usually wear it with either denim or white hot pants. I cannot wait to wear the dress with an oversize sweater and boots in fall!! 8.11.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adore! I absolutely adore this dress!!! It fits a little large, as I usually wear a small or medium in dresses but an x-small works perfect. I'm contemplating ordering it in some other colors because I love it so much. The ivory, which I got is a little see-through, so I just wear a half slip with it and it's fine. LOVE this dress - it's super feminine and full - makes you want to twirl! 8.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Fit I tend to stay away from halter dresses and dressed that have a low back and that you cannot possibly wear a bra with. I am so glad that I took a chance on this one though! Nothing usually fits me because I'm 4' 10" and have a 32D bra size. Surprisingly this dress did & I didn't even have to wear a bra!!! I ordered the dress in the tan xs and it fit perfectly. The back was a little low considering my height but that was adjustable and even with it adjusted, it looks amazing on. What's even more amazing is my friend, who's 5' 10" and has a B cup, also tried on the same size and it fit her perfectly as well! It's like the sisterhood of the traveling dress!!! 8.1.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by wish it would have worked I felt that this dress was way too short for my frame (5'8", 125lbs) and if the wind kicked in, I would have to have boy shorts or something on underneath for sure as I would be afraid of showing everything!! I also thought it had way too much material at the bottom. I loved the top of the dress, but it just didn't work for me. 7.21.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of fabric! I ordered this dress in an XS in the light tan. I love the colour! At first, I was worried because it is very gauzy and sheer, but when you put it on, the fabric folds over on itself and it's not too bad. You will definitely get a glimpse of what's underneath every now and then, so make sure you're wearing cute undies! This dress is so adjustable, you can adjust pretty much all the straps to get the perfect fit. Great summer purchase, can't wait to wear it on a super hot day. Would have been a 5 star dress if it had been lined on the bottom half. 7.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Dress! I love this dress! I have the red,it's very flattering,it fits true to size and it's comfortable. I really hope free people comes out with more colors. A really pretty aqua blue would be great!!! If your thinking about buying this, don't hesitate! 7.11.2014
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top