close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Beautiful body-conscious slip dress with lasercut outer layer. 3/4-sleeves. Stretchy, seamless style. Body is lined except for sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 32"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 22"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by BUNCHY Lots of extra material making it look bunched up in all the wrong places! 32B, legging jean waist band size 24/25, 105 lbs, 5'3" got the xs. Sent it back. 1.31.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ooooooh shows a alot! I bought the m/l and it is tight, der! I didn't like the hem line, a tad thickish and didn't sit right for me. I opted for the cast your net dress, much betterer!! I am slim but still, I would have needed a body hugging slimming device underneath this dress to hide small bumps!! Great for the very slim toned body. The lining was also a separate entity stitched on to the outer layer, which I didn't love either. This one went back. 7.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meow! I ordered this in the berry blush in M/l. I am 5'3, 107lbs 34b, 34 hips. This size fit very comfortably for me as I didn't want it to be super skin tight, but it's still form fitting and super sexy kitten, also this dress has the tendency to rise up as you walk for awhile so doing the xs/s was not even an option as I've done this before and constantly having to pull things down gets annoying quick. 3.26.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely This dress is amazing! I was really hesitant about ordering, because I was quite unsure about the sizing. However, I ended up purchasing an xs/s and it fits like a glove! For reference, I'm 5'9 and 135lb and I did not feel like I was suffocating. It also was very flattering as the dress moulds to your body shape. I also appreciated the length of this dress, it isn't too long or short. Just perfect! 3.11.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great party dress I just got this dress and I haven't worn it yet. However I'm planning to wear it to an event this week and I know it's gong to be perfect. It is super stretchy and form-fitting, but also thick so that it holds you in. I might wear Spanx with it, but I might not, depending on the day. I'm 5'2" and the xs/s fit well, except it's a little long. It's not a big problem because it's stretchy, so you can pull it up without ruining the pattern. The shoulders do tend to slide off, but pulling the dress down and the sleeves up seemed to help. Overall, a great flattering dress, as long as you're not insecure about your body. Also, it makes your butt look great. :) 2.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bodycon perfection I've loved this dress from afar fearing that purchasing one would lead to a full blown obsession (that's what happened with the medallion slip...). My fears were correct, it's wonderful! As previously mentioned, it is very form-fitting but the thickness of the fabric makes it a bit more forgiving. If you're small busted (34B or below), I'd go with the XS/S. I tried both sizes on and found that there was far too much excess fabric with the M/L. It's perfect for a night out and the great detail makes it a bit dressier than the other bodycon dresses FP has in the under $100 price range. Its an attention-grabbing piece every girl should have in her party wardrobe! 12.18.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase I've Ever Made!!!! Buyer beware: this dress looks teeny tiny when it comes out of the bag, however it stretches like crazy. It's extremely comfortable and looks amazing! I wore it to my best friend's birthday party, my school dance, and in a charity fashion show. I'm 5'6" and 105 lbs and 32 bust, but this dress made me feel like I had curves. That's a pretty big feat! 11.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right I always shy away from body con dresses because you have to be having a "skinny" day but the material of this dress is thick enough that it smooths your midsection. Of course it is tight but it is really sexy! I have ordered it in two colors now. 11.30.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top