close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Beautiful body-conscious slip dress with lasercut outer layer. 3/4-sleeves. Stretchy, seamless style. Body is lined except for sleeves.

*92% Nylon, 8% Spandex
*Hand Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 32"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 22"
Sleeve Length: 15"

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it...but be prepared it's tight! I ordered this dress in the black and white in the size xs/s. Before hand i wasn't sure how it would fit and i was worried it would be too tight, but it's totally fine. It is definitely very snug, but very flattering. If you have a bit of a tummy, this may not be the best dress as it is very tight, though if you're tall the length is perfect! I'm 5'9 and a 32DD. 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I got this dress in the berry and the blue colors. While it is super body con, the material sucks you in and smooths you out. The dress is surprisingly long, much longer than shown in the pics-it can stretch to right above my knee, and I'm 5'10". The pattern hits perfectly on the body to highlight the waist, and the colors are fantastic-love it, and there are so many different ways to wear it. 11.11.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best choice ever I wore the sky color dress for my homecoming and received endless compliments! I am 5'2 and the xs/s length was perfect. HIGHLY recommend it. - p.s it makes your butt look great! 10.29.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tight, as expected! The purple color on this dress is to die for! This fits just like the sleeveless version. M/L is super tight, but cute! I'm 5'4" 120lbs. I am pretty sure I couldn't get the XS/S onto my body if I tried! 10.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I got this dress in black and white. I love it. I got the xs/s based on the size chart (5'9" 32" bust 25" waist 35.5" hip) and it fit excellently. yes it is tight and kind of difficult to get over your shoulders, but once it's on, it looks great. It is a thick material and is kinda like wearing a spanx dress lol. 10.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So excited to wear this! I've been hunting for a dress to wear to a wedding and I fell in love with this after trying it on at the department store. I love the way it looks once it's on. It was a tough decision between the blue or purple, but I finally settled on the blue. The med/large size fits me fine, and I didn't bother to try the smaller size. I'm normally a size 6 dress. I would think that with this dress, it's so stretchy, that just about anyone can wear it. I'm going to pair it with black patent stilettos and lots of jewelry for the wedding but am positive I'll get tons more mileage out of it in the future as well. Very happy I got it! 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful in berry! Absolutely love this dress in "Berry Blush" and the fit was better than expected! I usually wear a small in everything FP but for this dress, as well as the sleeveless Medallion Slip, I sized up to a M/L. I'm a bit self conscious about my tummy so I did not want the dress to fit too tight in the mid-section. The M/L looks great - it hugs my curves in all the right places and is the perfect length (not too far above the knees). The material is thicker so this dress will not showcase any unwanted lumps or bumps (like my belly!). Looks great with nude pumps - can be dressed up for a special occasion! 9.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super sexxy and comfy This is an awsome dress! It's really sexy and super comfy! I love it! It does fit snug, so just know that. Even though it is tight, it smooths your body out so there are no bulges!!! 9.6.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top