close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket denim cut off shorts. Slight high-waisted style. Frayed hems with distressed holes at bottom of front and back. Perfect piece to ease your way into the upcoming spring season.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 32"
Rise: 10 1/4"
Inseam: 3 3/8"

MoreLess

Price:
$68.00
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i just bought these shorts in the seattle store in washington and they fit amazing! i bought a 28 which is my normal size and they fit perfectly. they are extremely comfortable to just lay around in or going out. totally recommend these! 5.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these! Ordered these in the lighter color and I love them! They fit perfectly and are great quality. 4.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stupidly comfortable and cute!!! It's rare when I find something this cute super comfortable as well. Do not be alarmed if your usual size seems tight at first. They REALLY stretch out. Whatever you do, do not size up unless you like baggy bottom! 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy Cutoffs These cutoffs are so great because the length is short, but not too short for me even though I am 5'10. I vary between a 28 and 29, and in these I went with the 28 and they have a very nice, comfortable fit. A great staple to have for summer. 4.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love! i bought a pair of these cutoffs in lou lou blue the other day, and i love them! they look better un-cuffed, and may run a little big on the waist because they're high waisted, but i love them! i can't wait to wear them! 3.4.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love super cute cut offs... got the sheila blue, color is just as pictured. don't think i will be cuffing them though... on me they look better uncuffed. 2.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THEM I LOVE THE STYLE, BUT I WENT A SIZE UP FOLLOWING OTHER REVIEWS, AND IT WAS TOO BIG. I HAD TO RETURN IT. I AM 5'7 135LBS. I SHOULD HAD ORDERED MY USUAL SIZE 28. I WILL BUY AGAIN LATER. 2.1.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs a little big but... I tried these on at the local FP Seattle boutique and loved them. I'm a size 24 and they were a little big but nothing alterations can't fix or just a simple belt. They are a nice cut and softer fabric (super comfy). I will wear them unrolled because they look just like the picture when rolled up and that's just not flattering. I'm sure I'll be wearing these little cuties very soon! 1.30.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top