close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft pieced knit legging with exposed seam detailing. Two front and two back pockets. Button and zipper fly.

*70% Tencel, 25% Rayon, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 28 1/2"
Inseam: 30"
Rise: 8 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best for this year I've been looking for a legging pants like this for a long time--ever since I gain weight--I always hoping to find a pair of pants that is good stretch and still stylish. As soon as I put these pants on, they were like WOW, they are incredibly comfortable! And the stretch just perfect! I might go back for another color. 9.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great pants! I love these leggings, I wear these almost every day! I got these in black, and they're comfy, and go with almost anything. Buuut, you have to wear a belt with it! 7.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I adore these leggings! They are so cute, extremely comfortable, and super flattering/slimming. I have already worn them twice, and have received countless complements. They are unique and amazingly comfortable. Overall a great buy. I am even considering purchasing another color! 3.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE but order a smaller size I Absolutly LOVE theses pants! I would order at least 2 sizes down. I wear a 27/28 in FreePeople jeans and i ordered a 26! they fit well with a belt but would have fit perfectly with a size 25 3.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by . They are super flattering! Most people would probably size down a size (they stretch a bit). The only reason these aren't 5 stars is that they're already started to pill a little bit. MAKE MORE COLORS PLEASE! 2.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great, but snag/wear quickly these pants are awesome, they look good, can be dressed up or down, and are super comfortable, BUT they snag/wear very quickly. after the second time i wore them, the butt started to get that "old bathing suit" feel to it. the material gets rough and bumpy very quick. awesome pant, but it definitely has it's downfalls. 12.30.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by In LOVE with these pants! I am 5'3" and about 115 pounds and I was surprised that I fit into a 24. I would say buy a size smaller than you typically are if you want a nice, close fit. In my opinion they should fit like spandex, tight and flattering. They look good with almost anything and I am very happy I splurged on these. 12.26.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Got these in the mail yesterday- they are amazing. Perfect fit- they look as featured on the model. Great seam down back of the leg so they look like pants rather than tights. LOVE them and will order additional colors. 12.9.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top