close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft pieced knit legging with exposed seam detailing. Two front and two back pockets. Button and zipper fly.

*70% Tencel, 25% Rayon, 5% Spandex
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist: 28 1/2"
Inseam: 30"
Rise: 8 3/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute I have been wanting legging like these for quiet awhile but have not been able to find them so when i saw these in the store i just had to get them. I got the beige color and they are very cute. they are so comfortable and fit really nice. i wish i could have gotten the black but they sold out of those at the store. I am 5"8 and 125 and i got a 27 and they fit great. I cant wait to wear them! 10.22.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have leggings Every woman should own a pair of these!!!! Absolutely THE BEST leggings I've ever purchased! Love the fabric and great stretch. 10.20.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow -- love these! I wasn't looking for leggings when I walked into Free People, but these were too good to pass up. The fit is amazing -- I am 5' 1" and 105 lbs. and I bought size 26 and the fit is perfect. Super comfy, but with an edge, so I see me wearing them out at night with a shorter top to show off the seams, or running around during the day with a tunic or sweater. I actually bought the blue and black -- the blue is a true blue, so I feel like I'll get great use out of both colors. Enjoy! 10.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOWWIIEE!!!! These pants are aaammaaazing!!! I am wearing them right now (they JUST arrived in the mail) and I don't see how I'm ever going to wear any other pants now! haha. They are SO comfortable & fit me perfectly. I ordered my normal size (29) and they fit amazingly. Got them in black. They are going to match pretty much everything I own. Love the little details around the pockets. They are going to look great this fall/ winter w/ some knee boots. I want them in the Taupe color now!!! Yaayy FP!!! <3 10.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Legging X 2 I tried these on at a FP store and liked them so much I bought the black and the mocha. What I think is so cute about this particular legging is the cute detailing at the top and the stitching so that they are cute with a short top showing the detailing or a long top as just a normal pair of leggings. I am usually a size 28 or 29 but I bought the 29 just because they weren't as skin tight and for me just a more comfortable fit. I am 5'10, 135 lbs. and the length of the legging came down to the top of my ankle but that's not a problem for me because I plan on always wearing them with boots. 10.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect skinny black pants I LOVE these. I bought 2 pairs. I'm usually a 31/32 in FP pants and a PEAR shape but I bought these in a size 30 and they fit great. I would size down! They feel like PJs but look great and the detailing is exquisite. 10.3.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by size down! i got them in the mocha and really love them! so comfy! the only thing is you definitely need to size down! my usual 25 was super loose on me. 24's are better but still not super tight. the girl at the FP store told me that as you wear them they stretch out a whole size. i'm wearing them now. love. 9.10.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! this leggings fit perfectly! they are cute and comfie~ 8.26.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top