Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket mid-rise slim cut flare jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Rugged, distress marks on denim near front and back pockets.

*Cotton, Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 34"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Storm
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love!! I don't usually take time to write reviews, but I had to for these jeans. (I'm hoping that they will restock my size:) These are the prefect fit and so flattering on. I got the 24S in the baja wash and they are my go to jean for everything. I feel very confident when I where them. Please FP restock the 24S in the darker color!! 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect jeans I love these jeans - got them in both colors and they are both great. I am very petite - 5ft and the short lenght is still long enough for me to wear heals. These are a great buy xx 9.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Come back! Please restock these jeans in a size 24 short! I've been waiting months! 11.20.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by meh I love the fit, length and quality, but the fading on the storm wash is much more obvious in person than it is online...I LOVE these jeans, but I feel like the fading makes them look cheap...going back :( 9.19.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOvE these short flares!! I purchased these in "storm" with the short inseam. For reference I am 5'4 115lbs and they fit perfect. I ordered my usual size 26. I wear them with flip flops. Not too long at all. My first pair of bells & Im in love! Looking to purchase the Super Flares next. The color was a little dingier than on my moniter but I didnt care the fit is great. They snug my bottom & stay put. SO far mine have not stretched with wear much. Thank you FP for making "short" inseams!!! 10.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans Ooooh, I love these jeans. They've got a nice strong flare and they're fitted over the hips and bottom beautifully. The denim is super soft and strong and I love the colour too. A great fit that sits just above the hips -- none of that sneaky bum crack making an appearance like my other jeans (not Free People brand). A great fit and good quality. 7.11.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by :( I loved the way the top portion of these jeans fit. Everything else was a mess....where to begin... they were several inches to long ( I've never had an issue with the short length but these were about 33 inch inseam even the tag says they are short) My second issue was the VERY weird flare at the bottom. It was skinny right to the last few inches and then flared dramatically ( not with a gentle increase in width like the picture shows) Lastly they just came across looking kind of cheap. I had high hopes for these but they will be going back. 6.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfection These are by far my favorite jeans I own now. I ordered my normal 29 L in the Egret wash. They fit perfectly. I thought I may have to take the hem up a little as I did with the pull on kick flare, but the inseam on these are perfect. My inseam is 36" and with a low cowboy boot heel they sit perfectly. I am 5'11", 150lbs for reference. They are super soft and have just enough stretch. 3.12.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top