Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket mid-rise slim cut flare jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Rugged, distress marks on denim near front and back pockets.

*Cotton, Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 34"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Storm
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed I got a pair of these earlier this year and they are the most flattering jeans I have ever owned (considering my age that is saying something) I ordered another pair same size, same color with my 15% birthday discount and was very disappointed. They did not feel or fit like the first pair, just loose and blah. Will be returning these and losing my discount. :( 3.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST JEANS I bought the "baja wash" and it's my fave jeans. So comfy and hippie! Beautiful. Maybe buy one size down - they tend to get looser! Also, I've received so many compliments on this jeans too - so go ahead and buy it! =) 2.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! Bought these in the Storm color... absolutely love. I am 5' 6 and about 160lbs... I usually wear size 29 in most jeans such as Hunter, Levi.. but bought a 30... they fit great.. not real tight but by no means loose.. just perfect. I got the regular and they're long... def need heels... one of my favorite pair of jeans... next time I wear, will provide pic if i rem :-) 2.5.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent fit These fit perfectly and my husband took note. I have his undivided attention whenever I am in his presence with these jeans on. Oh the power... 2.4.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sizes inconsistent Let me start off by saying that I love my 26 Short in Egret. It's a perfect fit, from waist to thighs to the length...simply wonderful. I would've given a full 5 stars if I had stopped here...but... Since I liked it so much, I went and ordered 26 Short in Grove and Storm as well, and those did not turn out well at all. Storm was not as stretchy as Egret. Too tight around the waistband. Grove was alright around the waist but was almost a whole two inches longer than Egret. The fabric felt different as well; Egret felt thick and stretchy and seemed higher quality compared to the other two. The fabric in Storm was way less stretchy in comparison, while the one in Grove was thinner and kind of scratchy. Too bad. :( 1.28.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by too bad It was a good thing the jeans they sent were the wrong size. I was sent the shorter version. Having said that, I have narrow hips and thought these jeans would be great, the jean for me was to skinny type with a funny flare. Having sent these back allow me to try the Bambi...keeping my fingers cross they send the right size. 1.26.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by two jeans same size but not the same size I bought two pairs of this jean both the same size but one regular length and the other short. The short length fit great but the regular length was really tight in my waist, hips and legs. When I put the two pairs up against each other the regular length was definitely smaller even though they were both size 27. I had to return the regular length one. 1.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best fitting jeans for me. so flattering. hugs in all the right places. very long, so I wear 3" heels with them. just the right amount of distress without holes. hits right at the top hips for the most comfy & flattering look. I also own the skinny relax straight jeans. will never change to another jean! 1.7.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top