Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed 5-pocket mid-rise slim cut flare jeans. Zipper and button fly closure. Rugged, distress marks on denim near front and back pockets.

*Cotton, Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 31"
Rise: 8"
Inseam: 34"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Price:
$78.00 - $98.00
Availability
New color! Additional Inseams Available!
color:
Storm
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 41 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Made for me I ordered mine in the Egret color in my normal size. When they arrived today, I immediately loved the color. Then I tried them on and discovered they fit like a glove and look fantastic on. They make me legs look really long. I love these jeans! I think I'm going to order them in the other two colors. 9.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool Jeans I really like these. Not bad for the price; good quality! : ) I plan on getting another pair in a different color. 9.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow...love these jeans! I was kind of nervous to pay so much for jeans but they had them in 'short' and they were the perfect finish (got Storm). They fit very well and look SO good. They feel so different from cheaper jeans. I'm super short (have a 28" inseam) so these were still long but perfect for my 3" boots. And ya gotta love the flare! 8.29.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE!!! Free People jeans never seem to fail me and I LOVE these! I am 5'3 120 lbs and I ordered a 27 but could easily go down to a 26 because they have so much stretch to them. Even though I got the short inseam they are still a little long but I usually expect that with all jeans! Definitely still recommend these, soooo comfy!!!! 8.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I L-O-V-E these jeans! FP just knows how to make jeans! I'm normally a 28 Regular in FP denim, but they're usually a little too long unless you wear them with wedges... so I took a shot in the dark and ordered the 28 short (I'm 5'7 135lbs) and I think they're going to work great. They touch the floor without shoes on, so they're just long enough. I don't think they'll look bad with wedges either. So happy I ordered these!! One thing to note is they are darker than pictured. 8.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm a believer This was my first pair of FP jeans I've ever purchased...and at 29 year old have FINALLY found the perfect jean. These are ultra flattering and extremely comfortable. Thank you, Free People!!! The only thing is the color is a bit lighter than pictured. Still fabulous, though. 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE FLARE This is just what I'm looking for! It is very soft and stretchy! I think it runs a little bit loose! I am 61kg I usually wear 28 at jeans but I order a 27, when I try this jean on I realize that 26 will be perfect for me!But I will keep this because it is very comfortable and nice :-) 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite jeans Perfect rise, comfortable stretch. I purchased the long inseam and they are perfect for heels and wedges, I'm ordering the regular inseam so I can wear them with flats. First time in a while I've bought two pairs of the same thing! 10.6.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top