close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Quilted, multi-patterned slipper bootie with suede bottoms and tripping. Stitch detailing around bottom. Inside is lined with real sheepskin.

*Suede, Textile
*Import
*5" shaft height

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by very uncomfortable though the lining is soft, these slippers are terribly uncomfortable! there is almost no padding between the bottom inner lining and what feels like cheap cardboard underneath. in addition, the cardboard is a thin, rectangular shape. it does not hold the whole foot at all. very cheaply made and i'm very disappointed. 11.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by hippie love These slipper boots are AMAZING. The fur lining is super soft! The fabrics are super cute and eclectic. I wear a size 9 normally and these fit true to size! I never want to take them off! 11.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by new favorite shoes! these are amazing! i got them in the mail and was so thrilled at how adorable and comfy they are!! i could not contain these puppies to the house, so they are officially my new favorite shoes! the soles are leather so as long as you dont rough house them too much, you can totally get away without outside use. if you are on the fence about them, get them!!!!! i normally wear an 8.5 but i went with 8 and they fit perfectly! the fleece inside is so soft and super warm. 4.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Constantly wearing these! I adore these slippers! They are put together well and I have had them for about 2 months and I wear them all the time at home, never outside though. Great buy, especially on sale. I purchased the patchwork slippers. Though, be careful because I ordered a size 7 and I normally wear a size 6 1/2 to 7 and when I got these I could feel my toe touching the end. 4.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fabulous! These slippers look exactly like on the model. The inside is warm and fuzzy. I had to get these because i love slippers (esp unique ones) and they were on sale for $30! These are very well made, the stitching and patchwork is absolutely fabulous! My only problem is that they don't have much cushioning in the soles, so when im walking around them on my hardwood floors for too long, it starts to hurt the bottom of my foot. (im not heavy weight at all). and also my feet tend to be on the wide side, so they are a bit snug width wise.. other than that, i love these slippers. what a bargain! 3.16.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rio Slippers I wanted an insulated, padded, cute slipper to keep my feet warm since I have hardwood floors - these little slippers do just that! They're a little stiff at first, but once worn in, are incredibly soft. The value is good if you purchase at the sale price, I would not have bought at the full price. Perfect for rainy days indoors! 3.12.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fun little slippers I wear 5.5, ordered size six. Bueno! They are just fine....cute and comfy. Def not the greatest quality...low grade, thin sheepskin. Not totally lux, but better than synthetic. The sole does feel a little strange, but I don't think there is a way to keep the design profile slim AND have the sole approximate the edges. Oh well, I still like them enough that I don't want to trash them running errands. 3.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome slippers I got the patchwork slippers, i Love them! They are so comfortable, warm &cute. If it wasn't snowy out I'd be wearing them outside even tho their not really made for outdoor with the soles. The patchwork is so cool looking. I got a size 7 i can wear berween a 6 1/2 &7 but the 7 is perfect. I would defin go with the bigger size if your between sizes like me. Igot these at sale price but now that i have them i would've paid full price knowing how great these. Really arenow. If your thinking about these and haven't bought them do it, its well worth it. 3.2.2013
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top