close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Pieced together long-sleeved top with slight high-low hem and fringe trimming on sleeves.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 25"
Bust (all around): 32"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice, but not special I waited forever to get this top and I finally ordered it in the black. For some reason I was expected to be blown away by this shirt and I just wasn't. I definitely really like it a lot, it's definitely original and cute, but I didn't feel it was super flattering or a stand-out piece. Its a very nice top, period. 1.31.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by so lovely I preordered this top in black and when I got it, I wore it the next day. I love it! The cut is loose and flowy to make you look effortless, but still has a flattering cut to make you look feminine! The whole shirt is mostly a dark, slightly purplish gray (pretty much the same color) and the fringes don't seem amazingly well made but only if you look super close and investigate. It goes great with bootcut jeans and some cowgirl boots, but also sweet with leggings and riding boots. If you're looking for a unique but trendy top, this is the one. It's not thick but not see through so I'm excited to wear it into spring. 1.31.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Color not true and stinks - literally Received the black.... It's grey and not even dark grey, but old tired mid grey. Also it absolutely stinks like old car oil or something... Quite gross. Needless to say I won't be hanging onto this. Note on the fit I found it tts and flattering shape. Pity about the rest. 1.31.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by <3 <3 <3 Love this top!!! I got it in the light peach color and have gotten several compliments! I sized up from my regular size so that I could knot it on one side. The fabric is soft and has pretty stitching detail. Highly recommended! 1.25.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute top I ordered this top in the Western Blue and the shirt is definitely not the same color as presented in the picture. It's almost greenish. It's still a very pretty top. A little plain but can be dressed up with accessories. I'm 5'6 and about 120 pounds and ordered the size small, and it's a comfortable fit. A little baggy around the hips but still flattering. 1.22.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just a t-shirt I am having bad luck with FP lately after years of loving everything. This top looks gorgeous in the model photos, but was just an unflattering t-shirt with some fringe on the sleeves. The seashell color is dusty pink, not at all close to the color shown in the photos. But the color was not the disappointment, it was the shape and quality of the shirt. The collar was very round and wide and it hung shapelessly. I will be returning it as soon as I find a box. 1.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! This top is CRAZY! Meaning...I LOVE IT!!! I just got this this evening and I can't wait to wear it tomorrow! I ordered the "Seashell" color. It's such a beautiful color...It's a very light peachy pink and is exactly like a seashell color. The fringe is awesome! I usually order X-Small in FP tops but this time I ordered a Small because I thought this top would look great at a longer length. I was right. The top fits slim at the top and then flares out nicely at the bottom. It gives you very nice curves. I recommend this top. You won't be disappointed if you have a bit of cowgirl in you and you love fringe. Even if you don't have a bit of cowgirl in you, you can always pair this top with something that is not so western. I think this top is versatile and so, so Unique! 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE the details I ordered this in the seashell (which to me seems more like a light tea stained color, not white like I expected) it's GORGEOUS!! The fit is amazing. A lined and not body hugging around the waist but fitted around the bust. The sleeves are slim but not too tight like some tops I've gotten. The fringe is adorable and the little lace detailing at the top is really a sweet accent. The top is well made, thin and comfy. It will quickly become a favorite of mine and I feel very lucky to have gotten one. For Reference I am 5'8 and 125 lbs I typically order smalls unless something is super snug like a henley then I go with M. This is a perfect fit. If you can get one, don't miss it. 10.30.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top