close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Pieced together long-sleeved top with slight high-low hem and fringe trimming on sleeves.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Small:

Length: 25"
Bust (all around): 32"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$29.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top! This is such a cute top and very well made! It is soft and the details are well done :) a good staple for any wardrobe ... fun with skirts or jeans!! 10.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by we love fringe It is exactly what it looks like in the picture and the fringe detail is so unique. I feel like i have wings on. Just throw on some booties and a scarf and you are good to go. I think it keeps you fairly warm without a jacket. 10.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top! I love this top!! I ordered true to size and it fits great. It does have way more of an A-line fit than the pic shows - but i think it was totally worth the money. The small embroidery around the neck is sweet and I love the panels on the side. I've gotten tons of compliments on it. :) 10.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute boho look-at-me top Great styling--really perfect to stand out in a crowd if that's your persona. I would say more boho that Southwest, despite the fringe. Fits TTS which is great because FB longer tops are SO variable even between colors in the same top. Don't know what is going to happen to the raw fringe when it gets washed. In the meantime, it's a concert-ready look and lots of fun. 10.19.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better in pictures I ended up returning this shirt. I was really excited to get it, but once I did it wasn't worth it. I realized the only thing I was paying for was the cool looking fringe on the sleeves. The rest of it is average- not form flattering at all and the neckline is really wide. 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty Fun Top Bought this in the creamy color in xs and love it! I am very much a southwest gal and so this top fit in with my wardrobe perfectly! Fit is fine and the quality very nice.. and the fringe is just cool. Happy purchase! 10.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great top! I love this top. I am normally a small and it fits TTS. Looks great with boots. 10.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fringe Benefits I purchased this top in both black and seashell in my usual FP size XSmall, and they both fit differently. The black fits pretty tts although the sleeves are a bit long. The seashell fits more loosely through the shoulders with a much wider neckline. The black one looks pretty true to the online images, and the seashell is closer to the studio shots with the smoother fabric and lighter colored embroidery on the seams that outline the inset panels on the front. I was hoping for a more fitted silhouette but it definitely has more of an a-line shape. The fabric is soft and stretchy, and the top itself is very comfortable on. The seashell is a little sheer and the black is less so. The design is very cute, and I love how you could dress it either up or down. 10.6.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top