close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Patterned long-sleeve sweater dress with rounded neckline. Comes with slip dress underneath. The pattern around the body is lightly texturized.

*66% Cotton, 34% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32"
Bust (all around): 39"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by figure flattering, true to size I don't think this dress runs big. The sleeves are even a bit tight on me. If you want the oversized look, you can go up a size. It fits on me perfectly. I'm 32B-26-35 and I got a XS based on people's reviews. I could get a S too. I love this. 1.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Warm and Cute I'd wanted this dress when I first saw it on the site, but I was having a hard time paying $108 for it. When it went on sale I jumped on it, and I'm glad I got it. I got a Medium in the Red. It does run a little big, and it's kind of long for a FP Dress. But it's a great length and I'm very happy with it! I may even buy the other color too (: It also looks wonderful layered with a sweater on top, especially if you live in a colder area. 12.30.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by super cute! This sweater dress tends to fit a little large on top and fairly snug in the stomach. For some proportions, this is a perfect fit, unfortunately I'm built the opposite way. I could fit into a Small but I ended up with a Large just so I could rock it oversized and with a fitted crop jacket. INCREDIBLE purple color, it's a nice alternative to your traditional holiday sweater and you can wear well into the new year! I've had my eye on this and now that it's marked down there was no excuse not to grab it! 12.15.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very cute!! I love this dress. I originally ordered a small, since the reviews said to size down. Then the Small came and it was big as well. I am normally a medium in most brands being 135lbs. 5'9, and a 36B. Free People runs large on me so I sent it back and got the XS today. Really the only difference was it was a little shorter and the slip on the inside was a little tighter. It is still loose fitting, that is the style. I was hoping it would be more form fitting, but I love it just the same and i am keeping it! 12.4.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by ehh.. really wanted to love this. it has a beautiful pattern and the purple/black color palette lit up my blonde hair & grey-blue eyes. however, it's a box. and not in a cute funky hipster way. the design seems unfinished, and it's unflattering, even with a belt. no fun. i wish they had made a dolman sweater or something more flattering to the figure with this pattern. 11.27.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by amazing colors run big Got this in red XS and totally agree with the previous reviewer. This is very fun for layering over jeans or wearing with tights and tall bootsThe colors of the red are truly delicios, its more of a orange spice red than a true red but it makes me happy, the warm colors when the wind is howling and it is a very flattering colors for my complexion...dark hair, fair skin. I a hesitant to keep only for one reason, it fits large, its almost mid thigh and bulges around the hip area since the slip does not have much weight. I am 5'4'' 105 lbs and 32C and why o why FP dont you have a size XXS...it would make me and many other petites very very happy:) 11.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Dress! I got this dress in a small and its fits great-Im a 34B, 5'4". Its a bit thin for a "sweater", but the built in slip is great. I think it will look awesome with just boots in the spring/fall or leggings in the winter. 11.24.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love this! Bought this dress a few days ago, and I love it, but I'm glad I tried it on in the store. I'm usually a small, but the small was really big on me. The XS was perfect. It was still loose, but it's the way it's made to fit. 11.23.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top