Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silver-tone metal chainlink fringed collar necklace with metal coin detailing. Hook and eye closure.

*By Chanour

*Base Metal
*Import

Measurements:

Total Length: 20"
Drop: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Brass
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous!! This necklace is absolutely beautiful -- looks much more expensive than it is and have already received tons of compliments on it. A real stand-out…and highly recommended! 7.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Statement Piece I've gotten so many compliments on this necklace, it's absolutely beautiful! 6.26.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice change from silver. Purchased the bronze as I have other coin necklaces in silver. Really happy with the colour and the necklace is really well made and quite a weighty piece. Really brightens up my cream/ivory clothing. Great find and great value too. 6.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nefertiti would of been so proud!!!! Beautiful necklace! Well worth the buy! You feel even more beautiful with it on!!!! 6.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT I ordered the silver one, is so pretty im in love, you can wear it with a simple outfit, and the necklace is so cool that with a simple outfit it looks so good and gives you a nice style. 5.15.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antalya Coin Collar Silver necklace I don't normally spend that much on a necklace, but I decided the Antalya Coin Collar Silver necklace was too beautiful to pass up. It is exactly as shown in the picture and is made of quality material. It lived up the hype and so happy to see how versatile it is. I can wear it with my fancier dresses but found that I don't have to save it just for special occasions because it also looks smart with jeans and a tank. I always wear jewelry to compliment my outfit but concerned because I love it so much, that it will become my "go to" necklace from now on. 4.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning I bought this to wear at my graduation. With a simple dress, I wanted a stunner, this collar fit the bill. It's beautiful, very nice weight to it. I look forward to wearing at the end of April. So worth it. 4.21.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This necklace is worth every penny. Dresses up any outfit. I love it! 4.12.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top