Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silver-tone metal chainlink fringed collar necklace with metal coin detailing. Hook and eye closure.

*By Chanour

*Base Metal
*Import

Measurements:

Total Length: 20"
Drop: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Brass
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! A truly amazing statement necklace at a great price! I've paid more for some beautiful necklaces through FP, but this is already one of my favorites right out of the box. I tried it on at choker length and it covers the chest in a really beautiful way. While I could see this piece going with anything it will really pop with low or plunging necklines. 3.27.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have piece I ordered this necklace to wear with my Free People dress on my wedding day, which was just very recently. The coin collar made my entire outfit. I didn't realize how gorgeous of a piece it really was, until I look back at pictures that were taken on my special day. Now, I pair it up with just about anything; t-shirts, tank tops, and etc. It is my favorite piece. And for the price, it is a steal! Thinking about getting it in the silver! Get it before it's gone! 3.1.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic I bought this solely on the rave reviews I saw online. I purchased bronze since it goes well with my coloring and style. I was looking for something to funk up some otherwise "pretty" outfits and bronze seemed a great way to add a tribal element. It is a great necklace. At the mall this weekend I was wearing it and got stopped, people were really impressed with it. It is heavy - very heavy - but the weight mostly rests on the chest not on my neck. I like being able to adjust the length so the collar can be right at my neckline or up around my neck. Clasp is secure. 2.26.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great design I find the details of this necklace compared to the price is great, even after comparing many other coin necklaces with varying price ranges, although it is always better to have a sale discount( without having defects on the item). I watched this item for few months but it didn't go on sale in January when things go on final sale. I chose the light silver color since it contradicts with the bohemian? design, and the brighter color gives a lighter feel while the necklace is both visually and materially? heavy. I also like the fact that this coin necklace is not trendy, at least to my knowledge. (I didn't find designs similar to it everywhere.) Although not trendy, this necklace can be worn with even trendy or non-bohemian or non-middle eastern items. The last time I saw a collar necklace like this I really liked was a necklace from Afghanistan. I couldn't take my eyes off from it, and it had colored stones. This design without colored stones can be matched with more various styles. 1.24.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I got this in the silver color for christmas and it is my favorite FP item I own. It is heavy, and stunning. you can adjust the length to sit on your top or to be tight around your neck. My only problem is that it is winter and most of my winter clothes dont have a low enough neck line to show this stunner off! 1.13.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning This is my favourite piece and I love it to bits! It goes with absolutely everything, shorts & singlet, work wear, evening wear. Always always gets a comment. May seem a little heavy at first but you end up feeling naked without it. No other necklace I own measures up to this piece, outstanding style and quality! Worth every cent. 12.31.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful but heavy This coin collar is beautiful and very well made. I got one in silver, and it actually looks very light weighted, but it's much heavier than it looks. After wearing it for a day, I feel I need yoga to relax my neck muscles. At the same time, I understand this collar won't look so unique and expensive if the designer didn't use the 'real' stuff, so I guess getting a beautiful necklace AND more yoga is not a bad thing. 12.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Statement Necklace I absolutely love it! Every time I wear it I get complimented on it. The only downside is that it jingles like crazy. For example, when I wear it to the office people always know when I'm nearby. But this is honestly not a problem for me at all, the beauty of this piece is worth every single jingle. It looks great with everything! 11.30.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top