Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Silver-tone metal chainlink fringed collar necklace with metal coin detailing. Hook and eye closure.

*By Chanour

*Base Metal
*Import

Measurements:

Total Length: 20"
Drop: 5"

MoreLess

Price:
$98.00
Availability
New color!
color:
True Brass
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this - Could wear it every day!!! This necklace is now the most cherished piece in my collection. Wow!!! And it literally goes with EVERYTHING - which was a very nice surprise, considering I thought I would only be able to wear it with select FP items!!! 11.27.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! I love this necklace! It goes well with my wardrobe, and I like it as an alternative to my typical large statement earrings. I got the silver, because frankly, the bronze looks hideous to me. I'm sure it's intended to look distressed, but it looks like a collar made from nasty old pennies. The silver clearly stands out against your outfit, and is very eye catching. 11.7.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This necklace is gorgous, has a nice weight to it and expensive looking. It can be easily dressed up or down, I'm just absolutely in love with it. However on my second wear, one of the middle chains was broken, the circle part came off and now my necklace is odd-looking and it cannot be fixed. I hang it in my closet and have no idea how the circle came off and I have oly wore it once. I'm truly disappointed as for the price, I do expect quality. Before this happened I was head over toes for this beautiful piece =( 11.2.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coin Collar Okay, so this is my favorite necklace. Absolutely love it. I bought the silver and it looks amazing. It definitely has weight to it but not enough to bother me when it's on. I am VERY pleased with this purchase 10.3.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This necklace is beautiful, and looks just like the photo (I ordered the silver online), but when it got here, one of the chain links (the big ones that make up the fringe of the necklace) was missing. It sticks out like a sore thumb, like a six-year-old's smile after losing his first tooth. For the price especially, that's just unacceptable. Now I'll have to send it back and wait to receive another one, I guess? It's just ridiculous. But otherwise, the necklace is GORGEOUS. Not cheap looking at all, looks and feels really solid. If I hadn't received it in this condition, I would have given it five stars for sure. 9.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by INCREDIBLE! I never buy any jewelry. Everything out there is too cheap looking/overpriced/etc. I literally have a watch, and two rings. Thats it. I walked into the FP store on Spring St. in NYC, and this piece caught my eye. I have been looking for this kind of necklace for months! I went thrifting everywhere, in SF and LA and NYC. ANd turned up empty handed. Then once I saw this piece, I knew I needed to get it. Yes, the price is really high. But you get QUALITY. which is something that i have found to be impossible with jewelry. Get this necklace. you will not regret it. 9.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so in love I love this necklace! I've worn it with tees, tanks, dresses, everything. It gets a lot of attention (in a good way) and always starts a conversation. It jingles slightly when dancing or running and is heavier than your average necklace but other than that, what you see if what you get. 8.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bold Statement Necklace I am so glad I waited for this to come out in bronze, because it has a more rustic, well-aged quality that makes it seem as if it came from another time. It's a beautiful, bold and exotic statement necklace. It's heavy and secure, and will definitely endure. 6.13.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top