close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightweight button-up shirt with sheer, elaborate lace back. Can be worn as-is or with the buttons in the back.

*Modal
*Machine wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/2"
Chest: 34 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very delicate!!! Such a cute top and love all of the colors it comes in. I got it in the white and peach color. Like everyone else has said, it runs a little bit tight around the arms and when you put your arms up it may feel like your pulling on the lace. Other than that though its a definate must! 2.5.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pretty and Feminine This top is so soft and flowy. The lace and low cut is very feminine. I can never decide which way to wear it...it looks equally beautiful with the lace in front or in back! Great addition to my wardrobe :) 2.5.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute, but.... I couldn't wait to try on this top. Out of the two sizes I usually get I did get the bigger due to the tight sleeve issue. This worked out fine and the lace is lovely. My only concern is the shirt is slightly bigger around the bottom and if you are curvy, it doesn't help the situation by adding extra material around your midsection. You can see in the picture how the shirt flares out at the bottom. Most reviewers don't have any problems with it, but being busty and curvy made it not as attractive as it could have been. It's too bad, with the lace, it really is a pretty top otherwise. 2.4.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Antelope Point Top This top is cute but it definitely has some issues. I'm 5'4 125 lbs and I got the S in the berry color. The color is really rich and pretty but the sleeves I just find are kind of awkward. I think it has something to do with the stitching where the sleeve meets the crochet. Maybe I should have sized down? Or up? I'm not sure, but the sleeves are already pretty tight.... 1.31.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by CUTE!!!! everyone commented its comfortable as well A MUST HAVE 1.29.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Adorable. I was worried that the way this top flared out would make me look wide, however I was pleasantly surprised how flattering this top is. I purchased the light pink color, and it is very girly and a fun color for the upcoming Spring season. It is delicate, so use caution, but that is what makes it so special. Great price for the top being so versatile and the fabric is incredibly soft. 1.22.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous! But Delicate... I bought this top in the sage and was given a discount because of a hole discovered in the lace. I was able to mend it, but please be warned that this top is delicate. It is beautiful and fun to wear since it can be worn anyway, with almost anything, at anytime of year! 1.13.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warning! I have a love/hate relationship with this top. I LOVE it because it is so cute and I get compliments on it all the time. I hate it for two reasons: 1. BE CAREFUL IF YOU CUT OFF THE TAG. I cut the tag off of the back because I wanted to wear the lace in the front. I was careful but when I removed the tag it snagged a string and now I have a hole at the top of the lace. I was so bummed because I tore a hole in it before I even wore it. So if you are going to remove the tag, be VERY careful!! 2. The top falls off of my shoulders. I have never had this problem with anything FP before but for some reason this shirt just won't stay on my shoulders. I know its supposed to fit loose but I just wish it would stay on better. So overall, I love this top but wish it didn't have hole in it :/. I am 5' 2" 105lb and purchased my usual XS. 1.10.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top