close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Lightweight button-up shirt with sheer, elaborate lace back. Can be worn as-is or with the buttons in the back.

*Modal
*Machine wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25 1/2"
Chest: 34 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by just plain adorable. I tried this on in a department store on a semi-whim and really loved it. I got the hot peach in an XS -- usual size for fp (32B, 112lbs, 5'2'') -- and agree with most of the reviewers who stated the arms felt tight, although for me it seemed more like it was in the shoulder rather than the actual arms. The sleeves themselves felt normal to me, but I think the place where the lace inset is sewn in causes it to feel tighter in the back at the shoulder (I tried it on with the buttons in the front). In any case, I finally found it on the site because I wanted to review it, and I was really surprised/delighted about how FP showed it as basically being reversible. I think it totally works and it means you get two tops in one! So, clearly this top is quite versatile and, of course, totally cute! Go with your normal FP size unless you tend to have issues with sleeves being tight, in which case you should size up. 1.3.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful! I got the hot peach color and it is very vibrant and beautiful! I got an xs, my usual size, and I found the arms to be pretty tight, but the rest of the garment was quite loose. the lace detailing is beautiful, and I am very happy with this piece. 1.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love! i have this top in the tank version and tried on the long sleeve version in store. i'm obsessed with both. whenever i wear the tank everyone compliments me. it's reversible and you can wear it backwards or forwards with just the cut of a tag! i love this top so much. definitely a FP win! 12.28.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute and versatile I can see wearing this in many different ways with many different items, I can't wait to play around with it. It has such an easy going feel to it which I love. The sleeves are meant to be snug, so don't size down. The back is really pretty and intricate. 12.25.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! I love this so much I bought it in two colors. I'm usually a medium in fp but I sized up to a large because the arms run a bit tight. That's really the only difference between the sizes though. The back is absolutely gorgeous. It's super flattering and you can really wear it with a million different things. Definitely recommend! 12.24.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bringing Sexy Back this top is so pretty and sexy. The contrast of the simplicity in the front and the elaborate details in the back is what makes it so special. It's a huge trend to have the main details on the back of a top now but this time fp nailed it. It looks like a perfect little button down cardigan in the front and when you see the back you fall in love with this top. It's a vneck in the front and shows the perfect amount of cleavage and in the back it's really loose and the back is totally exposed. The material is really really soft. It can be worn as a cardi or top or you can reverse it like the model did in the third picture. Bralettes add perfectly to this top. I liked the pale pink and the sage. Defenitley recommend this one 12.17.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you see is what you get... This top is pretty self explanatory, if you love the look online most likely you will love it in person. However, I would say that if you are in between sizes to size up, it runs a little teeny bit smaller than typical free people tops and the small was really tight in the bust and I couldn't move my arms without feeling like I was going to rip the beautiful crochet. I am 5'6 140 pounds so I'm definitely between a small and medium, should have gotten the medium on this one. I got the fuschia color and it is gorgeous in real life. Once I exchange it I'll be good to go! 12.10.2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yes! OMG! I got the tank version, and this one is every bit as fabulous! The top is exactly as pictured, and the colors are all spot on. Size wise, I'd say go with your usual size. While I think the top runs a hair large, sizing down makes the top too short (i think). The store didn't have my size in the color I wanted, and a size up was TOO big, but I didn't care for a size down either. If you want a more fitted look though, go down a size. Looks better work backwards, imho. 12.9.2010
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top