Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Distressed wash denim skinnies with a slightly baggy boyfriend fit. Shredded, destroyed holes on the front. 5-pocket style. Zipper and button fly closure.

*By One Teaspoon
*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 32"
Hips (all around): 38"
Rise: 9"
Inseam: 32"
Leg Opening Width: 6"

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
28
Model's Height:
5' 8"
Wearing Size
28

MoreLess

Rated 4 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by kinda baggy I went with my regular size which didn't fit very baggy at first from the knees up, but it did loosen up with wear so it does become more baggy. I'm 5'3" so I do have to roll the legs up quite a bit, and I do think that it's probably cuter on someone taller. but overall the jeans are fine and comfy, and I really like the distressed details. 10.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boyfriend Jeans! I ordered these in the fiasco wash in my normal size 27, and I totally get why some people are saying they are a bit snug. They are pretty baggy throughout the leg, but when it comes to the waist they are a little bit snug. But honestly, would I have preferred a loose-fitting waist? No. If these jeans are just a little bit snug on you, don't worry! Mine stretched out to a perfect fit within a few hours! Go up a size if you want these to literally hang off your hips... but stick to your regular size if you want them to be a bit more fitted in that area. 9.7.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one teaspoon of sugar... cause these jeans are so sweet!!!! I ordered my usual sz 26 in most jeans (normally 25/26) and the 26 fit exactly as pictured. I am 5'4 (long legs# 105lbs and normally wear a 30" #15x2) all around 30" waist which fit loosely on me , as I like my jeans not to suffocate me....these jeans fit are actually perfect and an added bonus make my dupa look great!!! I will order another pair in a sz 27 because I would like them to be even baggier than the 26 fit. One Teaspoon makes very well made clothing...these jeans are stunning and will last as the material isn't the type to thin out easily especially in the bottom. 8.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Awesome Love these jeans, but made mistake with sizing. At the time I ordered, the reviews said they fit snug /run small, so I sized up to a 28 from my usual 27. This was a mistake, they are too big, so I will exchange them for a 27. So, I would say these jeans fit TTS. I am a bit surprised that the model is wearing a 28; she is definitely way skinnier than me, and the 28 look a lot bigger on me than they do on the model. These jeans are absolutely beautiful, boyfriend style without the risk of being "mumsy"; they have lots of attitude and the right amount of distressing. I am in love with these jeans and can't wait for the size 27 to arrive. 7.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great denim these jeans feel great, they are soft and i love the destroyed look they have. they have a funny fit to them though. I usually wear a size 24 in fp denim, but they were a bit snug at the waist so I moved up a size to give some wiggle room. I'm not sure if it was just the cut of the particular pair I tried on, but they were a little small. still LOVE the jeans though :) 7.3.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Runs large, looks better online I was back and forth on what size to order in these because there are mixed reviews. I'm normally a size 26 (5'6 110 lbs# but thought I would order up 2 sizes since the model is wearing a 28. I wanted them to fit like boyfriend jeans and because they are 100% cotton, I figured they would end up shrinking some. These were HUGE when I tried them on. I think a 27 would still probably be too big and not fit like the model. I would say stick with your normal size or maybe size up one size...but be prepared for a super baggy fit if you do. One other thing-I didn't think the destroyed look was as unique and frayed as the pictures online. There seemed to be less fraying/destroyed places on the pair I received. This was part of the reason I liked them in comparison to other destroyed denim. Going back :-# 7.1.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not nearly as cute in person. I debated on getting these a long time, but finally caved and got the same size the model's wearing (28). I'm 5'7", 120# and usually a size 27. They're not nearly as flattering on me. 5.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad :( I'm not sure what happened with these but they ran very small. I normally wear a 30/31 and I ordered these in a 30 since previous reviewers said they ran big - not at all. Based on the way the 30 fit I don't think that the 31 would be that much different so I won't be exchanging. They looked like they could be really cute. I really wanted these to work :( 3.21.2013
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top