close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Oversized boxy long-sleeve tee with cool cutout detailing on the back. Dolman sleeves that create a cool caplet shape.

*By Gypsy Junkies

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for One Size:

Length: 21"
Bust (all around): 41"
Sleeve Length: 26 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$49.95
Availability
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 48 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! Unique Great top! I love my Big Dipper tee but wanted something similar to it that was slightly different and this top was perfect. It's shorter in front longer in back so when I lift my arms up my stomach shows. if u know how to layer u can do tanks or slips to avoid showing belly. I love this top and the detail on the back is really really cool! 4.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic This top is what my title says: fantastic. I've been eyeing this top for a while (seen it go in and out of stock) online, so when I saw a lone black one at my local FP I tried it on immediately. I was already planning on ordering all three colors online, but trying the black on sealed the deal. It's such a great top and I absolutely love the cutout detailing on the back. I received the white and grey today in the mail and could not be happier. I read some reviews complaining about the back cutout on the top they received not being as long as what is pictured, but all three of mine are. The material is so smooth and soft and the shape of the top will flatter any body type. I highly recommend purchasing this top, you won't regret it! 3.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by RULES this top is super soft and AMAZING the fit and drape is adorable great shape kind of cape like love the cutout detail in the back! Ordering the white next :) If you love a great over size tee get this it's PERFECT! 3.13.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by dress up or dress down! For sizing, it is loose, but I wouldn't say it runs "large". It's hard to say since it's a one size shirt, but It really is a perfect baggy/flowy shirt which can be worn with a pair of leggings and boots for the day, or dressed up with heels. The detailing on the back is awesome and really makes it stand out. The front is shorter than the back, as well as the sides, so your belly can show a bit if you throw your arms up because the shirt is flowy, but nothing too crazy...great buy! 3.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by #'s 2 & 3 are on their way! I am so excited that the others are on their way, I created an account just to write this review! I bought the ivory one as it was in store as a return... I was looking for things to wear on my babymoon to Antigua... I love this top more than anything... I got home from my trip wanting the black and grey and they only just came into stock. I am glad that I will have grey and black because I am so afraid to ruin the light one. It is one of my very favorite tops. Soft soft soft! I am tall, 5'9'' and I think it's good to have height to pull off so it doesn't look like a blob. I have been 6-8 months prego when wearing and my height has helped pull off the top with my big bump! I will be wearing this home from the hospital with my little one in a couple weeks... I will feel comfortable and cute! -ENJOY! 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! I adore this shirt. Everytime I wear it I get compliments. It fits true to size and it's just adorable. It is now my new favorite. It also washed really well. I'm 5'4" and the length is perfect. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly Sexy! As a petite woman, it is hard to work the oversized look. I also have the issue of large bust/small waist/curvy hips to take into consideration- my hourglass shape looks awesome in fitted tops, but oversized pieces tend to scream "maternity shirt!" This little beauty, however, looks PERFECT on me! It drapes beautifully and highlights some of the features that are... ahem.... "overshadowed" by my chest, shall we say? LOVE the cutouts on the back, love the neckline, love the sleeves. I'm rocking this with a pair of leather shorts, tights, and boots for a boho rock look; or with a long black skirt and a cami for work. Either look gets me tons of compliments. 1.22.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like, But Not Love I usually wear a large, so when it comes to "one size fits all" I tend to be a little skeptical. This did fit and looked cute, but it did not fit me like it did the model. The length in front was much shorter than I would like. It fell just past the waist of my pants as opposed to hip level like it is on the model. The length in back was nice but again shorter than I would have liked. The fabric is soft, the drape is beautiful, and the comfort is outstanding. I was hoping for a fit like the Big Dipper Over-sized Tee, but this was not quite there. This is a great top for all year. 1.16.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top