close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy body-conscious long sleeved dress with embroidered embellishment down middle front and along the sleeves. Low "V"-shaped back.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 32"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 27"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Dress In the pictures attached Im six and a half months pregnant. This dress is beautifully embroidered. It has a good stretch to it that hugs your curves. For washing i put it in the washer delicate cycle in a lingerie bag and laid it flat to dry. No complications so far with embroidery coming apart. 2.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This dress is gorgeous. I had it bookmarked for a while, and I finally decided that it was a necessary addition to my closet. Haha. It does run a little big-- I'm 105 lbs, 5'4, and I wear an xs in FP. I ordered the xs, and it does fit, but the sleeves, at times, fall off of my shoulders. Still, I absolutely love it. So get it. <3 10.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Dress!!! :) This dress is a amazing! When I saw it in the free people store I fell in love with it. The black one ( which looks more like dark grey) looks amazing! The white one doesn't look as good in my opinion. The black comes off more sexier. This dress is a must buy! 10.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Just got this dress in a size small, I'm 5'8'' and 145 lbs, it fits very well (true to size), except under the arms and in the shoulders. There is a little extra fabric under the arms, and despite my broad shoulders for my height the dress does not sit well and slips. I will be sewing in some loops inside the shoulders, so I can hook my bra into the dress, that should keep the shoulders in place. Otherwise the dress is lovely. I really like the heavy fabric, as I will be able to wear it through winter over leggings or double tights. The black is more of a dark charcoal than a true black and the stitching is a dark camel colour, not the gold I expected. The dress is short, for sure, but it is not too short. I looks great on and I am really excited to wear it. My BF gave it a 10 out of 10, high praise! Love it. 9.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I'm 5'9", 58 kg, narrow waist & hips, broader in the shoulders,D-cup - the size small is a perfect fit, could've been tailor-made for me! The fabric is a little heavier than I expected, which is fine. At my height (& age - 48), I'll probably wear it over jeans or leggings. I'm very happy with this purchase, well worth the price. 9.14.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for broad shoulders, busty gals I agree with the other reviewers that this dress runs large in the shoulders. But, i disagree its for the skinny gals. I'm pretty curvy on the bottom end and this dress looked fantastic on me. The fabric is thick enough to hide some "flaws." But, i didn't have the chest to fill this dress out and therefore the shoulders kept falling down on me. If you have curves on top and bottom, this dress would be a bombshell look on you and i'd consider it to run "true to size" if you're proportioned well. And, the V in the back is actually at the perfect length that you can still wear a normal bra and it doesn't show. Love the embroidery on here. It's a very updated, unique LBD. 9.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm in love! This dress is by far my favorite free people dress (I bought it in the toast color)! It fits so nicely, not too snug like most body cons, and is an especially great dress for girls with curves. The fabric is super soft and warm (not overwhelmingly hot though). Great dress to wear in the fall with a pair of high boots, heels, or ballet flats. Definitely worth every penny. 8.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for taller and slimmer peepz i liked this dress ever since i saw it in the catalog. finally got to try it on, and...would've been better if i was taller and didn't have stomach fat. it's not as short as the model though because i'm shorter which is good. i also think they could have toned it down with the design to make it stand out better. 8.17.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top