close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Stretchy body-conscious long sleeved dress with embroidered embellishment down middle front and along the sleeves. Low "V"-shaped back.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 33"
Bust (all around - relaxed): 32"
Waist (all around - relaxed): 27"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous! (if you like something form fitting) I love this dress. It's a heavy material, which makes it's curve hugging style very flattering :D My only complaint is it runs a bit large. It's great for a night downtown! 10.3.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great dress, poor sewing I'm a frequenter of Free People products, and sometimes things are a hit or a miss. This is a great dress which I have gotten multiple compliments on. The problem I have is that I have worn this only twice, the care instructions list that it is machine washable, which I did once with it turned inside out to make sure the threads from the design didn't get screwed up, and upon my wearing it a second time, there are threads that are loose/broken in a couple different places. Most the time I wouldn't mind if it was a little and just tie them off, however, I can't tie the threads to not pull anymore because of the way it is sewn and it just keeps unraveling- ruining the design of the dress- and this is after one and a half wears, and one wash. For the price the dress is, it should hold out longer than one wear at work. So for those interested in buying this product, be careful not to snag the threads, and do not listen to the care instructions of machine washable- HAND WASH ONLY. The dress also fits true to size. 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bombshell! Received this as a gift and its a stunner. I agree with the other reviewers, as it is more of a fall dress due to its heavier weighted fabric. Now, to find the perfect shoes:) I am 5'8", 130lbs, small chest, and got an XS. I could have fit one size up but the shoulders were too roomy and I couldn't keep the dress in place. I'll still use some fashion tape with the XS, but that's just to be on the safe side. 8.22.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by if only... I agree with the other review stating the embroidery is very loose. The dress is lovely, but I think it will probably end up falling apart when washed. It runs big in the arms and shoulders. I do like the thickness of the fabric. My wonderful, gorgeous Husband bought this for me, otherwise, I would have waited until it went on sale. 8.13.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by pleased, but... This dress is definitely an eye-catcher. The embroidery is intricate and beautiful. However, I will reiterate the other review: the colors are not as vivid as shown. Additionally, around the chest, shoulder, and back areas the dress is a little loose. This isn't a huge problem when you take the uniqueness of the dress into account. But I will warn you, the embroidery is loose! Especially on the arms. So only get this dress if you're willing to deal with the relative disappointment of thread coming loose and then having to sew it back in yourself. Also, this is not a summer dress! The material is very thick so the garment lends itself to being a more late fall, early winter piece. All in all, the black (which is actually slate gray) is gorgeous if you're willing to put up w/ some extra tlc to maintain the look. 8.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love i'm obsessed with this dress. fits like a glove! i'm 5'7" and 125 lbs and the XS fits perfectly (i'm normally an XS in free people products). very stunning on, such a unique little dress. and it's a good length too, not too short. good for day or night! 10.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An amazing dress I wish every body con dress would fit like this. The weight of the fabric is perfect-----just thick enough to show off the curves, but not so thin as to emphasize the bulges. A great fit!!!! Slightly large in the shoulders, but nothing too awful. Also, I don't see the problem with the embroidery. It seems solid to me. Please Free People........make more of these dresses with long sleeves and this fabric! It's the first dress I've bought from you in many months because recently I've found the body cons to be cheap and thin. 8.15.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aztec Princess I truly feel like a blonde amazon Aztec Princess in this dress! The embroidered detail is just beyond anything I have seen on a dress in this price range. I got the black, in a medium and it just hugs my body in the most flattering way. I am 5'10 and 150 lbs so again, I was surprised to fit a medium, but this seem to be my size as far as FP items go! I do have fairly wide, athletic shoulders, and this dress if anything is a little loose in this area. The shoulder area is quite loose, but does add a sexy feel to this already, drop dead sexy number! You either can't wear a bra with this dress or you need "sticky boobs" because the V cut in the back is quite deep! I have worn this out at night in the summer and not been too hot, I've also worn it out in the winter with back boots and black thick stockings! So versatile, so sexy! I had some fun playing with Instagram for this pic, but you get a good idea of the fit!! 10.11.2014
2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top