Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

香港專賣店地址

LAB Concept

Queensway Plaza
93 Queensway,
Hong Kong

金鐘廊
香港,金鐘道九十三號,金鐘廊

Tel (電話): 852-2118 3599
customercare@labconcepthk.com

Sign Up for Emails Be The First To Know!

Stay up to date on the latest Free People style news and offers! And, free shipping for new signups! New email subscribers will receive an instant free shipping offer via email. Please check your junk mail folder if you sign up and don't see it. Sign up now...

Free Shipping on $100+ Every Day!

Because we love you! Free Standard shipping on orders over $100. Applies to all Standard ship methods. We also offer $10 2-Day and $20 Next Day options if you want it faster. More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Every Day!

Because we love you! You've told us shipping your order north of the border should be cheap and easy, and we agree. Our standard service delivers quickly, usually within a week, and orders over $100 USD ship for free! More Info

Free Shipping on $100+ USD Or EXPRESS Shipping for $10 USD

Free Standard Shipping on all orders over $100 USD!

Or, check out our Express Shipping method that delivers within 3-6 working days for a flat fee of $10 USD! More Info

购物满 150 美金,免国际邮费

满 150 美金,全球免邮费,以此答谢大家对品牌的厚爱

Free International Delivery on $150+ USD

Because we love you! Free International Delivery on orders over $150 USD. Duties and taxes due at delivery. More info.

close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft marled maxi skirt with ruffled high-low hem and elasticized waistband.

*56% cotton, 44% polyester
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Back Length: 41"
Waist: 25 1/2" relaxed

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by runs long and large I recommend to size down. I am a medium and I went for the small. This is just as pictured. Thin material. Sheer, so I would recommend layering shorts. Very effeminate. Great for the beach. Perfect for spring/summer. 2.16.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for every season! I bought this over the summer in tangerine and it can be warn in so many ways. I am only 5'2 so its too long for me to wear it at the hips without it dragging a bit. I wear it high wasted with a longer bandeau and a belt or as a dress. I get so many complements on this skirt and highly recommend it... But just a warning it is a little see through. 12.2.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT I got the coral in a large and it is veryyy pretty. Yes, it is a bit sheer but that is what layers are for. I love the fact that you can wear this as a skirt or a dress. The fabric is very soft and comfy. When I wear this as a skirt, it is a little long, so I hike it up to my natural waist and that fixes the length issue. Very pretty! 7.15.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMG, so pretty!!! I've been looking for a maxi skirt that is simply pretty, easy to match, soft enough to make me happy, and this baby is just perfect and so flattering on my 5'5 figure! It's convertible and that means you can adjust the length to find the perfect look for you, depending on how you want to wear. I am always xs in free people and it's true to size. I fell in love with tangerine because this color shows the beautiful shape of this skirt very well, and also it looks hot on sunny days :) 4.15.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously? This piece is pretty as a dress and pretty as a skirt. But $88??!! I'm not sure the fabric is worth $3. The model wearing the black makes it look like you could dress up in it. She is wearing BOOTS with it. You get the idea that this material is something substantial. But, when you get it, the tag will clearly say "free people beach." And that is pretty much what it is - a lovely, overpriced, slightly sheer beach cover-up. My advice is to wait until it goes on sale. 4.30.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Concept = A+ Execution = Epic Fail I don't often write horrible reviews for FP clothes, but this skirt is def one piece I have little good to say about. This is coming from a gal who lives for warm bright colors and feminine styles. In this skirt I was thrilled to find both...a tangerine dream. Then it arrived. Basics first. I am 5'5" and measure 38-26-36. I normally wear S or XS in FP bottoms. I went for XS and it was still roomy. If there was an XXS, it would fit perfectly. The length was actually great, which makes the rest so sad. I can wear this in bare feet and the hem is just off the ground. OK. Here goes. The tangerine color is not as bright as it appears online. The fabric is very thin and cheap looking IMO. This honestly looks like a discount store beach cover up. I assumed I could wear this with while frilly tops and boots, etc. NOT! The only place I could see myself using this on vacation, when you need disposable pieces that can get wet and sandy to throw over your bikini. Even then, I would not pay $88! The thin elastic waist adds to the low quality vibe. The worst is still to come..the ruffle. The unfinished ruffle hem is not bad but the ruffle up the front of the skirt is hand cut with no particular symmetry. I truly believe that the seam was stitched up and then a wavy line was cut freehand with scissors at the fabric edge. I sent this back. I wish FP would use more bright warm colors outside of beachwear and bras. :-( 8.13.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute idea I was really looking forward to this skirt, because I love the idea of it... I ordered the black in size XS. It fit in the waist area but the rest of it was huge...way to much fabric. It kind of looked like a potato sack. The length was good, I'm 5'7". I would also like the waist better if it were like the ruffled layered skirt instead of the thin elastic band, which isn't sturdy enough to hold up all the fabric in my opinion. I returned it :( 4.19.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not Sheer! I purchased the Cascade skirt in the tangerine color at a Free People shop for $29.99 last week and I love it! Contrary to what others have said, this skirt is not transparent. Of course you can't wear dark leopard print underwear under it, but that seems to be common sense, right? Other reviews make it seem like this skirt is made of Saran Wrap, but it is definitely a decent weight. The fit is great and it looks adorable both as a dress and a skirt. As I mentioned, I bought this in one of the shops and for $29.99 you can't beat it. I may go back and pick up the black one as well. Definite thumbs up! 8.4.2011
2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top