close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Bohemian chic tunic with slight V-neckline and beaded design all over. Bubble sleeves with elastic hems.

*100% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 30"
Bust (all around): 41"
Armhole Drop: 9 3/4"

MoreLess

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I knew I wanted this, but based on the reviews was confused as to what size to order. I'm 5'2", 125, size 4 typically but am slightly pear shaped. I went with the Small and crossed my fingers. I am so glad I did because I need this for a special event and would not have time to reorder. This fits well with some roominess mainly in the bust/shoulder area, but is not overly baggy on me at all. I think the XS would have been too small in the hip area which is common for me with FP clothing. This falls at the lower/mid thigh on me. I ordered the Stone, and it is lovely, true to color for what I am seeing on my monitor. As others stated this is a thicker fabric and not at all see through. I don't see any loose beads or anything yet, but won't be sending back regardless. This is stunning and I will be wearing it often! I am very happy and can't wait to debut this at my class reunion! 7.14.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A beautiful addition to anyone's wardrobe The cut and style of this piece is timeless. I typically wear a M in most tops at FP, I originally ordered this in a M in the alabaster but wasn't crazy about it and found the bottom to be not as roomy in my hips. This time I ordered the L in the Stone color. I am 5'4", a 38D, and typically a size 10 or 12, and there is a significant size difference between the M and the L, the L is very roomy on me, could wear it with just leggings and boots in the fall and winter, or in the summer even as a short dress. However, it is absolutely stunning. The beading is beautiful and as a brunette, the stone color is extremely flattering. Definitely an item I will have in my wardrobe for years to come. 7.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow love love love got an XS in stone and crossed my fingers it would fit (I wanted a S but all sold out) im 5'3 130 ibs and it fits perfect. very slimming!! 5.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy! This top is absolutely stunning! I bought it in the Alabaster in size L, and though it is drapey (it's supposed to be) it is TTS. The only thing is I had to exchange it for a new one immediately since one of the lines of beading on the front was coming unraveled as soon as I took it out of the packaging. Still eagerly awaiting my new one (I'm choosing to be optimistic that the next one will be flawless) and I can't wait to wear it. Soft material, unique design, drapey yet figure-flattering....what more could a girl ask for in a FP item? 4.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS ~* This is one of the most gorgeous tops ever ! It is so striking and so unique . I feel like i pulled it out of a Gypsy princess's bohemian wardrobe !!! Truly magical !!! It does run a tad bit large so i went down 1 size , it hangs beautifully and does have a slimming effect .It is exactly as pictured in the Alabaster - a rich ivory w/ lovely copper and deep garnet accents. I can't believe some reviews say it needs jewelry , this top is not only a well made tunic but it is in itself a piece of jewelry with all the awesome embellishments . Well done FP ! 3.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous! I was a bit undecided about getting this but I do not regret it one little bit! It is a beautiful tunic, with gorgeous beading. There was one pulled thread on it, but nothing too bad. I would definitley recommend it! 3.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I visited this shirt in the store multiple times Finally brought home this top after visiting it several times in the store. I couldn't bring myself to pay the steep price for just one shirt but after trying it on so many times i finally bought it. So glad that I did! Its flattering and my bf even said it made me look like i lost weight! Very nice material and beading. I think I'm going to save up to get it in black too. 2.23.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Tunic I really like this tunic! I wasn't sure if it would be flattering, thinking it might blouse out too much, but it is flattering. The drape is very nice - I think the weight of the beads helps with that. I was wavering between the ivory-colored version and the stone color. I got the "stone," and am glad I did because the beadwork, being close to the color of the fabric, is more subtle and gives just enough sparkle to make this a really beautiful top. Some of the stitching on the embroidery has small flaws, and there are a couple of picks in the fabric, so only 4 stars, but they're not bad enough to be bothersome. If it had a lower price I would have given it 5 stars. 2.17.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top