close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Quilted and printed jacket with bead, rope, ribbon and dome stud detailing. Zipper opening at the front. Two front pockets.

**Special Note: This jacket does not have the beading detail at the bottom of the sleeves or the hem of the jacket as shown in the catalog shot. It is exactly as shown in the web studio shots.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 21"
Bust (all around): 37"
Bottom Opening (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 25 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute jacket This is a nice light weight jacket. It is a little lighter color then the picture shows but is still very pretty, I only wish it had all the beading on it like the big picture shows and I would have rated it 5 stars. 1.18.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Thin material and faded colors... did not make me want to keep this jacket and pay full price for it. Boo! The 'quilted' material, which I guess it technically is, is so thin as to be laughable. Even too thin for SoCal. But the biggest disappointment by far was the faded aspect of the fabric. It appears vibrant in the online pictures but isn't even close to that in person. Very very very faded. In a bad way. Maybe when it's on sale, marked way way way down, I'll buy it again. Otherwise, back it goes... 1.2.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by ah, major oops Free People! It's a cute jacket, but very thin. Feels like a quilt with very little backing. It's not nearly as vibrant as the picture. I like it and will keep it since it was a gift to me...However, it would have been really nice had it been finished, with the trimming around the sleeves and bottom. Everyone that purchased this should receive a discount of some kind, or at least an apology that it doesn't look like the image shown. 12.31.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I'm not even disappointed, I just can laugh)))) I do not even know where to start)))))))))) The idea was cool, but, guys, you have not finished it)))))))) Why so thin? You have to lay money was not?))))))) The price of this jacket a maximum of 700 rubles our))) together with delivery) The money you are asking for their products should be worked) otherwise so things are not done. You pretend to seriously, to do with you) And where lining?))) Do not do that) Laughter) 12.30.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disappointing Super-thin, poor quality material, a flimsy design and no where near as impactful as the photo suggests. With all the competition FreePeople is facing today, you'd think they'd show more of a commitment to quality than what's delivered here. Especially for this price point. Totally disappointed. 12.19.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it. Does have high collar which I like and I knew it did not come with embellishments around the hem and wrist, but thought if it were that important, I would add my own. Runs true to size, and I like the bold colors. The problem I have is this, the material is almost laughable. It is so flimsy, I find it difficult to qualify it as quilted, and the strings that are hanging off the jacket in the back make it worse. Now I have to trim them??? The pattern is cute, the general idea is cute, but it feels very cheap. I really believe I could find a similar jacket in a thrift shop and add my own "extras" for $50. I cannot understand the price considering the quality. Some of the other jackets for the same price are worthy of this price tag. Sorry, really wanted to like this. 12.15.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bit of a let down Received this jacket today and am pretty disappointed. Seems to be of poor quality. The felt padding is exposed in some of the seams (think this is meant to b a desing feature) giving it a shoddy feel and the outer fabric is thin, kinda like it will pull apart after a couple of wears. Also its a big shame the bead detailing etc is not around the hem and sleeves as in the catalgue shot...the jacket needs more of this, not less. Fits true to size which is a redeeming feature. Will probably return. Shame. 12.10.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing.... This is my most disappointing FP purchase so far. The top of the sleeves are puffy and makes my shoulders look large and square. The beading and ribbon and detailing are all lost in the busy pattern of the jacket. BTW, there is no bead trim around the sleeves and the bottom of the jacket as shown in the catalog shot. The jacket is VERY light and the high collar scratches my neck and is really quite uncomfortable. 12.3.2012
<<prev2

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top