Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Strappy suede and leather clog. Wooden platform and heel with rubber outer sole. Adjustable buckle strap at back of heel. Also ties around the ankle.

*By Free People

*Leather
*Suede
*Wood

Measurements:

Heel Height: 3 3/4"
Platform Height: 1"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Chocolate
Chart
Size:
Select a size
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 44 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect shoes These are the most amazing shoes ever. If you are thinking of buying them, DO IT! Coming from someone who never wears any sort of heel, these are some of the most comfortable and cute shoes I own. 2.3.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute Idea, flawed design The overall look of the shoe is fabulous! Gorgeous leather, suede, and the wood heel is very pretty. But like all the other reviews noted, the ankle strap was loose and flimsy. Yes, you can add a hole but then the lace is pulled to the side and there's a lot of extra suede strap sticking out from behind. Also, the suede strap across the foot felt flimsy to me and didn't provide much, if any, support. I'm giving 3 stars because the shoe is absolutely gorgeous (I ordered the berry color#; if they fixed the issues regarding the strap #even if higher cost), I'd buy every color! Anyways, after walking around the house some, I've decided to return, sadly. 8.11.2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wanted to love These shoes are beautiful, but not comfortable for me. I am a size 8 and originally ordered the 38 which was too small. The 39 fits perfect. Unfortunately, the inside feels very hard and as someone who was hoping to wear them to work standing all day, they won't work for me. If you are looking for a shoe to wear for a short night out, I bet these would be perfect! 8.2.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by their cute... I got a 37 first and they fit ok but I noticed they were a tad too big but not noticeable. but I kept wanting to see if a 36 fit better and I exchanged and im sooo glad I did they fit way better. so if your on the fence I say try both on if you can. now the only issue I have is I don't know what to wear them with but I totally love them. for being clogs there not ugly. 6.25.2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bummer These shoes are so painfully cute, but even after punching extra holes in the strap they still don't sit right. I wore them for the second time today and ended up spraining my ankle. :( 5.30.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by beautiful, but fell apart immediately :( I received these as a gift and was THRILLED. they are stunning-- more so in person than in photos. I could not wait to wear them all over the place. Unfortunately, I wore them probably wore them four times (maybe a total of 10 hours total) before my the suede strap covering the top of my foot tore where the strap across the rear of the ankle meets it. All I did was stand or walk-- no running or skipping or tripping! It's not torn through, but is on its way. I took them to a shoe repairman, but he wasn't sure that they wouldn't cause other areas to tear, so I haven't decided I want to go that route. Unhappy Birthday to me. It seems like so much of this shoe is quality-- the wooden platform and the leather on the front are both beautiful quality. The suede, however, is so thin. I'm very upset. These were beautiful, but now they are unwearble. So sad! 5.5.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Adorable but broke right away First off, let me start by saying this shoes are even more adorable in person. I wore them once for the first time and got compliments right away, BUT after wearing them for a few hours the suede strap that goes across the top of your foot completely ripped. It is impossible to ever wear these again. For a $130 purchase I'm really disappointed. 4.15.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by compliment magnet These clogs extremely versatile and perfect for transitioning from early spring-summer and into fall because they can be styled with or without socks. They are strappy enough to be a summer staple as well. Although I wouldn't suggest wearing them if you're walking miles, they are more comfortable than I expected. The heel looks quite high from the back, but the platform reduces the slope of the heel. As was mentioned in one of the previous comments, (and i think this is a really good thing to be aware of for online shoppers) for all you american ladies, european sizing conversion works like this: you take the second number and subtract half a size. (a 40 is a 9.5, a 38 is a 7.5, and so on). Therefore, i think they're pretty much on point as far as sizing goes. Also.. these shoes are compliment magnets! I have yet to wear these without being noticed, so if you are hesitating, definitely buy them! xx. 4.12.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top