Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Slouchy, oversized tee with exaggerated side slits and more slim fitting sleeves. High-low hem. We love how casual cool this tee is and how it can be styled in so many different ways.

*FP Beach
*One of 9 exclusive, in-house labels.
*Effortless seaside styles.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import


In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Bust: 72 in = 183 cm
Length: 30 1/4 in = 77 cm
Sleeve Length: 17 1/4 in = 44 cm
Slit Height: 16 1/4 in = 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Heather Grey
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chic Casual Cool Love it so much I have it in two colors, the off-the-shoulder, soft drapey fabric is divine and gives an effortless bohemian vibe, while the fabric is thin and soft enough to show that you're still a girl - this is NOT your boyfriend's T. 2.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versatile and Roomy This is a true must have piece! its absolutely exquisite, I love it. This shirt can be dressed up or down and can be attired for any season. Its the perfect beach cover-up in the summer and a wonderful layering top in the winter. I wear this with leggings or skinny jeans and boots. People ask where it's from all the time! Not to mention the texture; it's smooth, comfortable, roomy yet very chic. Runs large but that was the look I desired. Love oversized clothing. 100% recommend. No hesitations. 1.25.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Huge This tshirt is definitely roooooomy. Super soft, super cute. However, I ordered the IVORY and well, meh, it's okay. I really wish this came in white which is what I originally thought it was when I ordered it. If you look at the pictures that were available the shirt definitely looks white and not IVORY. If this finally does come in white, I will be all over it. For now, I like this piece when I surely could have loved it. 1.24.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpectedly great! I've seen the photos of this tee on the site many times and always completely overlooked it - at first glance it looks way too roomy for my style. However, I recently bought the Cahvilla lace pants and wanted something flowy and casual to go with them... so I gave one of these a chance. It is MUCH cuter on than I expected! I usually avoid baggy tops because I am busty and they tend to just hang awkwardly, making me look larger than I am. This one fixes that problem with the slits up each side and the wide neckline, offering the ability to style it in so many ways to make it fit your body and personal style. Looks great knotted or partially tucked in, and I imagine it would look great belted as well. I do like the casual one shoulder look with oversized tops and that's easily done with this. I ordered the olive color and there is a string sewn into the back of the neckline to keep it from becoming *too* stretched out, however you choose to wear it - a nice touch. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Live in this tee! I own this top in four colors; needless to say, I love it! I knot it on both sides and wear it with leggings and skinny jeans. I think you can run up to a size 10 and still comfortably wear the XS/S. I recommend layering a camisole underneath since the side-slits are cut high. 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FAVE FP TOP This oversized top is casual, sexy, and effortless. I've ordered in 3 colors. I live in them. Looks great with black leggings. Soft fabric and machine-washable. 1.18.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Versitile This top looks great with everything; jeans, shorts, leggings. Looks cool belted as well. I got in the olive. its true to the colour (rare for freepeeps) very soft fabric. I got the M/L because im very tall, but also slender. I wish that the sleeves were a bit tighter, but i can still scrunch them up like the model so its ok. Love this piece. i want to get the charcoal as well. 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite tee!!!! I am loving this tee. I have a little extra in the bust department and ordered this tee in a M/L. It is perfect!!!! It offers so much versality and can be paired with so many different things. This is defintely a top that can be worn by any age group. So AMAZING!!! I think I will be ordering it in the olive as well. 1.6.2013
<<prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top