Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Slouchy, oversized tee with tall slit at each bottom side and more slim fitting sleeves. High-low hem. We love how casual cool this tee is and how it can be styled in so many different ways.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import


In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 30 1/4"= 77 cm
Bust (all around): 72"= 183 cm
Sleeve Length: 17 1/4"= 44 cm
Sleeve Opening Width: 10 3/8"= 26 cm
Slit Height: 16 1/4"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Sand
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never taking this off..e v e r Amazing tee, at least in my opinion. The quality is great, the colors are great, and the fit is slouchy, effortless, and cool. Definitely best to wear with leggings, since it is so long, but that was entirely the look I was going for. It looks cute off the shoulder, and also looks great knotted on one or both sides- there are so many ways to wear it! I love the idea of dressing my ivory Big Dipper tee up with some sick mixed metal jewelry and a mini or cool pants for a night out, though it's just as easy to wear to class or on a casual outing with comfy leggings or harem pants. Now, if only I could stop re-wearing it... 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable this shirt is so comfortable i can sleep in it, but i'm not going to because it's too expensive to serve as pajamas hehe. at first i was afraid it would not look good on me because it's big, but not at all since it's quite flattering. i'm not a big leggings person, so i think this shirt looks best with a pair of shorts and some nice sandals. i got the rust color and even though it looks peachy in the picture, it's actually an orangey-brown color like its name. wish there were other colors. 9.30.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! wear it all the time tee. I own this in the eggplant color that came out last year and I will definitely be getting this in the coral color as well. I love this tee, I throw it on just about every weekend with my slouch leggings or extra wide flares. 5.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I want this in EVERY COLOR! NOW! My favorite slouchy top of the year from FP. Fabric so soft and drapey.........perfect 'big top'" for every (almost) occasion. Color "rust" is lovely, but I want it in every color possible. Now. Really great and not fattening for bigger girls. 5.19.2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Boring Top - Not Worth The Hype This top is not worth the hype. I bought it in olive and light grey and both were blah on.I returned them. It is huge and it doesn't look good with leggings - it looks like a costume from a middle school production of A Midsummer Night's Dream. 8.16.2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Yuck! I thought this shirt was so cute looking on the models and I love oversized shirts but this one was terrible. First it is overpriced for what it is, second it looks like an obesese person's t-shirt. It looks exactly like I was wearing an XXXXL fat person shirt and not an extra small. I tried knoting it, tucking it, etc. Nope it still looked like I was trying to rock something from the big and tall department. You can't tell from the pictures but it is SUPER wide! Super dissappointed worst looking thing I ever put on from free people. Maybe this will look good on thicker/curvier girls but not me. 3.11.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfy This top is insanely comfy, but the slits on the side are too high up for my liking. I got this because I loved the fit of similar tops from last season, but they didn't have slits nearly as high up as this tee does. If you want an around the house tee, this is fine, but the slit makes wearing it outside a bit confusing. Size down. 6.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A MUST have I just purchased this top in the XS/S Ivory. It's not too shear which I love, and it's the perfect size. I'm 5'7, 174 lbs, 36DD/38D. It is definitely a large top, however it doesn't make you look large. It falls just like it does on the model and would look amazing tied to one side, belted, plain with a scarf and beanie. It's a perfect throw on over leggings or skinny jeans. It's a great go to when you don't know what to wear because you know you'll look amazing. The sleeves fit PERFECT. Not too tight, not too small. I'm glad too because some times I go for a S due to how big FP shirts run, but the arms are usually tight. This one is a must have even if you only have one. 9.9.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top