Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Slouchy, oversized tee with tall slit at each bottom side and more slim fitting sleeves. High-low hem. We love how casual cool this tee is and how it can be styled in so many different ways.

*100% Rayon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import


In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 9"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
XS/S

Measurements for XS/S:

Length: 30 1/4"= 77 cm
Bust (all around): 72"= 183 cm
Sleeve Length: 17 1/4"= 44 cm
Sleeve Opening Width: 10 3/8"= 26 cm
Slit Height: 16 1/4"= 41 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Deep Plum
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 121 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Perfect with one BIG flaw These shirts have become a staple piece of clothing in my closet but they shrink about a good 7 inches in length after you wash them even if you hand wash them on cold and lay flat to dry. Sucks because they are perfect layering tops and I would literally buy every color if they didn't shrink so much. 8.4.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favorite love the versatility...awesome garment 7.26.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute Top!! I was unsure before purchasing of how this would look on but once ordered and received I fell in love with it.....This top is light weight and can be worn different ways. I ordered the rose pink and wore with a pair of capri type jeans and tied on one side with a high heel sandal and recieved many many compliments on my outfit and everyone loved this top....I am busty and curvy so I definitely filled it in just fine....I will be ordering another color...Thanks FP!! 6.28.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great HUGE top Wow. This shirt is soft and flowing and absolutely huge!! Sizing is M/L for this one so you M-sized ladies may want to size down for sure. I am 5'8" and size 16/18 - normally an FP size L. This shirt swallows me and was literally falling off my shoulders. I am actually washing and putting it in a hotter dryer to see if it will shrink a little. There is no back seam to take in so I may have to add one. That being said, it looks great, not too heavy, and drapes well. I tied the ends in knots. I will be ordering more as soon as the colors are back in stock. Great top for year round here in Texas. 5.29.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ...shrinks! at first i was unsure about the size, then i wore it as a bathing suit cover up and fell in love with how oversized it was! unfortunately i dried it and it shrunk but it's still more oversized than usual. really comfy and casual. works well as a cover up or worn over a slip! 5.7.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Big T-shirt I love this big T-shirt. Goes great over some cute leggings as well as Levis. It would make a good swim-suit cover-up. It fits loose and comfortable. 4.2.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fav T of All Time So soft, so comfy, so slouchy. I wish I had one in EVERY color! 3.31.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Basic for a Free People lover! I'm 5'5" and 118 lbs. with a small bust and the extra small was definitely the right choice! I find with my size I usually need to go for the smallest sizes when it comes to tops and dresses.Fits EXACTLY as shown in the pictures so I wasn't surprised what it looked like when I put it on after receiving. Also, I got it in the mint color which is very true to the color pictured. :) There is a ribbon the neck of the tee that is meant to make hanging to shirt easier, I guess? (It's what you might normally cut off after buying a shirt.) Anyway, I didn't cut it off because I find that it lets the shirt rest nicely on my shoulders. :P Also, I while I did mention it fits exactly as pictured on the model and granted it is meant to be a loose, free fit I listed the size as "little bit loose" because I had expected the sleeves to be more fitted to my arms but it honestly has no affect on the wear of the shirt. Super glad to get this on sale too! 3.27.2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top