close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, slouchy fitting thermal top. Dolman-style sleeves. Ribbed hems.

*60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size X-Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 50"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love, so comfy warm, soft... really baggy. I'd say order a size down from your usual, will still fit oversize. 2.28.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great Fabric Strange Fit I bought this in the army green size XS. I have a 35/36 inch bust and normally size 8/10 size Small. This top is huge and XS is way too big. The fabric is AWESOME, feels just beautiful, so soft and comfortable. Unfortunately, I sent the top back as it sits very strange on. If the model lifted her arms, she would expose her body on the sides in a big way!! And it is very very baggy, almost like a poncho. If you stand in front of the mirror with your arms tucked in, it looks like on the model and when you turn around, the back is very loose like a sack! It's also longer at the front than it is in the back. FP PLEASE adjust the design because I would LOVE to have this top, the fabric, kneck line, sleeves everything is just gorgeous. 2.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A total love! Honestly, this thermal top is so simple but it is so comfortable and has a flattering shape. This thermal is such good layering piece, I only got it two weeks ago and i've worn it 6 different times! it's perfection. 2.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Runs very large! Soft fabric and comfortable. I ordered a large and should have ordered a small. It's huge and stretches. Also, the front is quite a bit longer than the back. I think it was not cut and put together properly. I'm keeping it to wear around the house because it is so comfortable. But I'm very disappointed with they way it is made. 2.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy! I bought this in cherry in a size small. Runs pretty true to size, it comfier than the XS and I'm usually a XS-M. Not so much cherry, more coral but still a vibrant color. Love the flowy cut and the shirttail hem. I want it in every color! 1.29.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flimsy Kind of flimsy, for the price! I like the top but don't feel it worth the money! I have others like it from other places, just not as expensive! I wanted the one I purchased from here for the color. 1.23.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by New staple I am 5'3", 145 lbs, purchased the medium. It fits great for me. Keep in mind I love my clothes on the big side. So I could wear the small too & it would be fine also. I purchased the mint & have worn it several times already. It didn't seem to shrink during wash/dry. And keeps its shape during the day. I will be buying as many as I can afford! 1.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by i seriously live in this top. I bought this in store in the green a few weeks ago and I seriously can't stop wearing it! So comfy, so soft, great color, looks fantastic with a variety of things. I've worn this with jeans, skirts, & over dresses! It looks super adorable over a more fitted maxi dress. If you're reading these reviews thinking about buying this top - DO IT. :) I'm always a size small/4 in free people and I got a small. It's big but the right sort of big, it's just loose enough to be boho fabulous and so cozy. Go smaller if you want a tighter fit. 1.20.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top