close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, slouchy fitting thermal top. Dolman-style sleeves. Ribbed hems.

*60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size X-Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 50"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this top I received this top a few days ago and have already worn it twice. I was a little concerned about other reviews that stated the sides were cut a little high so ordered a size up but now that I have it, I could have ordered my regular size. The fabric is just right and so comfy. Like this top so much have already ordered the salmon color, can't wait to get it. These will be winter staples. 1.17.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft! The white color is pretty. It's incredibly soft and well made. The cut was surprising but I make it work. I wasn't expecting the sides to be as raised as they are- but it makes the top unique. 1.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love! I bought this shirt last week and I have already worn it several times. It is a great everyday shirt that you can dress up or dress down and can be worn with leggings, jeans, or shorts! I'm 5'4 125 pounds and I bought a small and it fits perfectly. It is oversized appropriately and looks slouchy chic. I bought it in mint and I'm probably going to order the army green or pink as well. I highly suggest this shirt. 1.11.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best everyday shirt! I purchased the cream version of this shirt and have since bought two more colors of it. I fit into the xs but got the small so I could put it in the dryer - it shrunk just enough. I'm 5'5' and 115 pounds and it fits perfectly. The material is great quality and makes the shirt super comfy. I will definitely buy more colors! 1.11.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by ok then bad this hung nicely once i got over how huge it was and wore a shirt under as it comes up on the sides but after two cold-water washings it's very pilly n sad. sigh. 1.9.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great style…the cut, no so much i love the overall shape/style of this thermal, but the sides are cut very high, which does not show in the photos. love the deep "u" neckline and the rounded hem. i ordered the medium, which fit perfectly, but the sides are just cut too high. i didn't want to have to wear another tee underneath, and that's why i returned. 1.6.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent FP thermal FP seems to do thermal better than anyone....this shirt does not disappoint. I love that it can be dressed up or down. 1.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best thermal ever this is the best thermal ever. the cut is flattering to almost any body type and i love all the colors. i own it in the bright cherry which may seem a little too bright but i can pair it as an accent with a lot of things and it really accentuates my outfit 12.29.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top