close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, slouchy fitting thermal top. Dolman-style sleeves. Ribbed hems.

*60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size X-Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 50"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY! I bought this top in the cherry color (which is exactly the color as pictured..maybe a tad more orange). I ordered it in a large and it is definitely a little big, I could probably go down to a medium but I like the loose and comfy fit. DEF ORDER THIS!! I would literally get it in EVERY color. Usually high-low tops are completely unflattering but this top surprsingly doesnt add weight (I'm 5'6, athletic built). I wish they would make this top in a floral print. :) 12.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I had already purchased this in the ivory and I have one of the older colors too so I knew I loved the fit and comfort of this shirt. It's big, if you want it as loose and to hang off the shoulder like the mint color then you should go with your regular size, if you want it a little tighter then I would size down. I have both a XS and a Small and the only difference for me is the sleeve length and tightness in them. I prefer the small's longer sleeves. I ordered this in Mint in a small and the color is beautiful in person. Same great quality and wonderful shirt. Free People....Keep making more colors, and I'll keep buying them!! 12.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable AND sexy I love this top! bought 3 so far. It's big and roomy but it's cut in such a way that it slenderizes you. Size small fit perfect for my 34-27-35 frame size. Highly recommend this!! 12.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy soft thermal! Love this year's Billie Jean Thermal! I got it in the salmon pink color, which is true to the picture. I got a M (could go with a S or M but I wanted comfy...am 5'4" and smallish), which is fairly loose and soft even after being washed. It is similar to last year's Love Bug, just a speck different. I have 3 of those, in both S and M. I'd go with your normal size. It goes well with jeans and sweats and leggings. I am about to get yet another color...FP thermal madness I guess! I could wear this every day! LOve this! 12.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Billy Jean you're my thermal I bought this thermal in the grey last year, then I treated myself to the army green. Both are my go to shirts when I just want to wear leggings, biker boots and fun scarves so all in all pretty great. This is definitely worth the money. Go for it ladies. 12.19.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So comfy! I bought this in the ivory color and I love it! It looks great with jeans and leggings. It is definitely oversized, so size down if that's not what you're hoping for. Perfect material for feeling snuggly : ) 12.17.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Comfy ~ An extremely comfy thermal but strange fit. I agree w/ another reviewer who says she wears it all the time but is not so happy w/ the design. I feel conflicted between keeping it for comfort or returning it as it just hangs funny and i have not yet figured out what to wear it with . It rides too hi on the sides to wear with jeans, needs something longer underneath. I believe i will keep it to wear around the house as it is simply so comfortable and maybe try it w/ a skirt or slip layer. Loving the softness - the coziest FP thermal yet . I got the black and green and love the colors . I sized down which worked well. 12.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAVE IT IN EVERY COLOR! I love the feel and fit of the thermal! it's incredibly soft and can be layered or worn on it own. you can easily where it with a slip, or legging or jeans. The fit is meant to be loose, which is why I love this top so much. A MUST! 12.12.2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top