close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized, slouchy fitting thermal top. Dolman-style sleeves. Ribbed hems.

*60% Cotton, 40% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size X-Small:
Length: 26 1/2"
Bust (all around): 50"
Sleeve Length: 18 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$58.00
Availability
New color! Available in XL!
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 60 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by DAILY WEAR Soft, comfortable but not my most favorite FP shirt. The sides are cut a bit high for me to be really comfortable. I felt I needed to add a longer tailed tee under it. And that is what I did. I did order a S which is what I wear normally and it fit perfect. The grey is a perfect shade. 12.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection, lovely layering piece, too! Ok its official, this is one of my most favorite FP thermals. Its especially delicious to layer over the voile trapeze slip. Got a green and am thinking to order the ivory and the cherry too...and perhaps the charcoal...simply the best! i am 5'4 32C 105 lbs and perhaps i could have used an XXS, but this looks awesome slightly oversized, the fitted sleeves the shorter sides and the not too long length make this a super top:) im wondering how this would look layered over the big dipper tee... hmmm, testing tomorrow:)¨ 12.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE it even more than I expected! This top is so comfy and cute! The fit is flattering and is exactly as pictured. I ordered a size up because i wanted it to be extra loose and baggy & it still looks great! I ordered the mint color & it too is as pictured. Going to have to buy another color in this top! 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely my favorite thermal ever!! This thermal is the cutest I've ever seen. It's very feminine and has the perfect slouch. I bought it in cream (I was at the store and thought that it was definitely the richest of the colors#. I have pale skin but this color doesn't wash me out at all. I usually wear x-small or small. I bought this top in small and think that it fits perfectly #I like things on the loose side). I'm 5'4' and didn't think it was too long at all. Perfect for Jeans or leggings. Love, love, love!! 12.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Everyday Top I would consider this top to be the perfect winter thermal staple with a little bit of a twist. The asymmetry of the bottom hem is flattering on an oversized shirt that otherwise would seem too baggy. I wear this top at least once a week and am totally going to invest in more colors. 11.29.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh Billie Jean! I will start by saying I love FP thermals. They may seem pricey for what they are but trust me, they are worth every penny. I needed an ivory colored one. I went with a small (my usual size) and it fits great. Oversized, soft and Oh-so-wonderful. Please make more colors 10.31.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic comfy Nice product, the fabric is really soft! I especially love the sleeves and the neckline. Got it in Ivory, color is true to pictures. Works great on a jeans. It's pretty basic, but has some nice touches. Downside is that (probably because I'm pretty small) it's roomy and pretty long, so if you're not that large you should really size down! I would have changed it for smaller size if I would have lived in the US. 10.12.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can I please have one in every colour? Perfect fall and winter staple, plain and simple. This is the softest top I own. 10.6.2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top