Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Handmade printed pull-on bell bottom pants in a rustic color combo. Stretchy elastic waist band. Fabric is lightweight with easygoing stretch.
*By Novella Royale

*The fabric from each piece is hand cut from recycled fabric, making each piece limited and unique. Reduce. Re-use. Recycle.

*90% Rayon
*10% Spandex
*Dry Clean Only
*Handmade in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small
Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Waist: 24 in = 61 cm
Rise: 9 1/4 in = 23 1/2 cm
Inseam: 37 in = 94 cm
Leg Opening Width: 16 in = 40 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful. I would not size up in these pants. I did based on other reviews and had to exchange for my normal size. They are beautiful, vibrant, soft, and so unique. I took away one star because I think even with heels they need to be hemmed and that is just too long to me. However, they're worth it the little bit extra work. 6.13.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Amazingly comfy, but horribly small. I ordered these in M (my usual size) last week, and as usual, they came promptly. However, to my dismay, when I tried them on, they were way, way too tight around the waist and legs, and MUCH too long. They were so small around the legs and butt, that the fabric was stretched so tight you could see through it. They could have been a good three inches shorter in length, too. I adore these pants, they are so quirky and versatile, but it's incredibly annoying when you pay so much for something, only for it to not work at all. Now, I have to spend even more to have them altered. I would have sized up, but the larges were sold out by the time I checked back. I was really looking forward to rockin' these babies as soon as they came in the mail. Very disappointing. 4.14.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too small so I'm heartbroken These run small if you have curves. Free people please order these in extra large or create these type of pants with a similar material that will stretch at least to sizes ten and twelve. 4.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a surprise! When I first saw these online I decided I couldn't wait for reviews before I ordered them. I'm certainly glad that I did. These are really cool and I absolutely love them. Normally I worry about pants fitting correctly in length. These fit me perfect. I see that other reviewers think they run small. I found that they run perfect. Normally I'm a size 10 and I had no problems at all. I love the pattern. On mine the color is even through out rather then looking like it is two patterns as pictured. 7.10.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Beautiful, but... As soon as i saw these pants i just had to have them! so I ordered them online in the "tangier" color. From far away they are totally gorgeous, the pattern and colors are soo cool! But unfortunately when they arrived I was disappointed to find that the material had no stretch to it and felt and looked pretty cheap for the price. Also the rise on these pants are so high they went up past my belly button!! Ew! And they were dragging on the ground..not a good look at all. I'm 5'4" and 100lbs and bought an xs. I soooooo badly wanted these pants to work out because they look amazing..but sadly they will be going back..so bummed :( 6.10.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size up for sure! These are fabulous, but small. I had to go up a full size, but if one up is sold out, two up isn't going to be a big deal because the pants are stretchy. The flare is perfect. They are long, but very easy to take up. Highly recommended. 10.1.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so slimming! i got these in my regular size and a size up. they actually fit very similar, but i went with the larger size which is about 1" wider and feels less body-con at the hips and up. i got these in rust and the pattern is so slimming and makes my legs look skinny. they're very long as everyone said. i'm 5'3" and i wear these with the waistband folded once inside (as the brand tag scratches), my 6" platform heels (to make my legs look ever longer), and i still have to hem 2-3" off. they're glorified yoga pants, so the material is thin but comfy. i do really like them, and i can see myself buying another pair in a different print. 10.4.2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Nah. Not for $148.00 Lol. One reason not to buy? They are ...leggings. They literally feel like leggings made of Spandex material. Have a very cheap feel to them, and I can almost guarantee that the fabric itself would not stand the test of time. The pattern of the dark dial color is gorgeous, the material? Not so much. I wouldn't spend more than $30-$40 on these. Oh, and as most others have stated, the fit is a bit weird. You're not quite sure where they are supposed to hit. Are you supposed to wear them high waisted? A bit lower/higher? Interesting. The overall fit is fine, but I could definitely see these becoming EXTREMELY loose over the course of a day of wearing. I ordered a S, 5'6" 115lbs, and they were looser in some areas than others (legs were loose, waist was tighter - though not too tight). I probably could have ordered XS. Wouldn't matter, would have returned either way. 9.29.2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top