Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Handmade printed pull-on bell bottom pants in a rustic color combo. Stretchy elastic waist band. Fabric is lightweight with easygoing stretch.
*By Novella Royale

*The fabric from each piece is hand cut from recycled fabric, making each piece limited and unique. Reduce. Re-use. Recycle.

*90% Rayon
*10% Spandex
*Dry Clean Only
*Handmade in USA

In This Pic:

Model's Height:
5' 10"
Wearing Size
Small

Measurements for Small:

Waist: 24 in = 61 cm
Rise: 9 1/4 in = 23 1/2 cm
Inseam: 37 in = 94 cm
Leg Opening Width: 16 in = 40 3/4 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Jeweled Tea Ethnic Stripe
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 56 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Blue Chantilly Janice Bells There's a lot of confusion about whether these fit true to size or run small (there is no doubt about them being very long). I found that although I wear a size AU8 in pants (26/27 in denim) the elastic waistband in the size small digs in a bit (not appropriate for crop tops). I can look past it though because tbh I'm happy to wear these with a longer, looser top and maybe tuck the front in a bit to show off the high waist. Elsewhere the fit is right although I will say the fabric is pretty thin (it will exaggerate your curves), and yes, these are pretty much leggings. But for me all the cons are surpassed by the amazing print and how awesome the flares look. I love them. 2.19.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Soft!! Super soft recycled fabric! Colour is slightly different to what is shown... but I still love them!! 2.18.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favorite pants!!!!!! ummmm...i love these! I will agree with the other reviews about them feeling like yoga pants. Honestly though that does not bother me! They are so comfortable and very unique. The only thing that was so very slightly annoying was that they were SUPER long. I'm 5.5" and i had to take them up 2 inches. But that is hardly a big deal! I could honestly wear these everyday! I plan on buying more colors as soon as possible! LOVE 2.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dreamy After reading a few reviews I decided to give these dreamy pants a chance. I couldn't be MORE happy:) I ordered the Pink Floral Ethnic print in a small and they are so beautiful. I am around 5'2" so I have to pull them way high up my waist since they are really long but with a tall heel they work! 2.17.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! These pants are absolutely gorgeous! However I completely agree with the other reviewer who said they are just "glorified yoga pants" because while they are super soft and comfy they are pretty thin. I don't know if they are worth their hefty price tag but the minute I tried them on I fell in love. I will be keeping these babies in my wardrobe forever. I am 5'7", 125 lbs, with pretty long legs and I got the S. They fit like a glove, also the length is perfect. I merely roll them up a little on the thigh and they just barely touch the floor. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these pants! 2.6.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Red floral ethnic print I LOVE these pants, honestly. they fit like a glove, not too tight, not too loose, not too long (I'm 5 ft 7) not too short, and with some tights underneath warm enough for a winterday. They are a bit expensive, but TOTALLY worth the money. I plan on getting other colours.. 2.6.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous! Got the new 'red floral ethnic' color and they are absolutely beautiful. Very bright and exactly as pictured. They are a little thin, though I was not surprised based on the rear photo. Based on reviews it looks like there has been some discrepancy with sizing; my usual XS fit great, I feel if I sized up they may not be as form fitting but perhaps slightly less see-through. This really is not an issue though if you wear with a nude thong. Minus 1 star simply because of the price. 1.28.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty awesome While these are glorified yoga pants, and if they were structured pants they'd be a dream, the feel kind of works for them. It's laid back and hippie as they should be. They look pretty amazing on. I'm not one who can pull off the high waisted look in these because my hips are very wide but I bought a tank top that's very long in the front and back to go with. (We the free silo top) They are pretty long but I just pulled the material up my leg and throw on a heeled boogied and voila! I think they're made long as to hem them to your perfect length because if they were shorter they would be horrible. I think they are true to size. I'm 5"10 and curvy and normally wear a large anywhere but free people so for those of you that size down in most clothes on free people I'd say get your true size. 1.17.2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top