close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Pieced sweater jacket with patterned sleeves. Button placket front with hook and eye closure.

*82% Cotton, 8% Nylon, 4% Acrylic, 4% Spandex, 2% Superfine Wool
*Hand Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 27"
Bust: 33"
Sleeve Length: 26 ½"
Shoulder: 13 ¾"

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Boy Sweater Jacket
Overall Rating
Overall Average Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
sizing:
5.3 out of 7
runs small
true to size
runs large
3
3 Pieced sweater jacket with patterned sleeves. Button placket front with hook and eye closure. *82% Cotton, 8% Nylon, 4% Acrylic, 4% Spandex, 2% Superfine Wool *Hand Wash *Import Measurements for Size Small: Length: 27" Bust: 33" Sleeve Length: 26 " Shoulder: 13 _"
Overall Average Rating: 
3.3 out of 5
3.3 out of 5
based on 3 reviews
sizing:
5.3 out of 7
runs small
true to size
runs large
Name:eh
Location:USA
age:31-35
body type:slender
not as nice as pictures
11.13.2011- 
"As acknowledged in the previous reviews, the item pictured is somewhat different from the real thing. In addition to the missing pockets, the sweater I received has fewer buttons (photo:7,actual:5) and the proportions are different (the bottom flares out instead of the gradual A-line shape shown in the photos). In spite of the above, I like it well enough to keep it. The color and fabric are nice and it's comfortable to wear."
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
Location:california
age:over 45
body type:long and lean
no pockets
9.9.2011- 
"I just received this sweater and it has no pockets despite them being listed on the description. I'm really disappointed. It's kindof large especially in the hips. It makes me look really big in the rear. The sleeves are outrageously long even on me and I have long arms. The inside is lovely and soft but the overall effect is more formal than I'm comfortable with. I'm sending it back."
Response from Free People:By Free People, web, 9.13.2011
Hello, We're so sorry to hear this! Our original sample from the vendor did have pockets, as you can see from the photos online. Unfortunately the final product that we received in our warehouse did not include the pockets. We'll be updating the website photo and correcting this as soon as possible. In the meantime, we'd be happy to credit you in full for your purchase. If you have not already done so, feel free to send back the merchandise and if you've got any questions at all, send us your order number at service@freepeople.com We'll be happy to help. Again, we're so sorry and thank you for letting us know about this mistake!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
sizing:
roomy
runs small
true to size
runs large
Location:Michigan
age:21-25
body type:long and lean
Really?
8.26.2011- 
"Okay well, I tried this on...and it fit a little big. However, I figured I could keep it..All of a sudden..I started to itch like crazy!!! IT HAS WOOL IN IT! I AM VERY ALLERGIC TO WOOL!!! According to the description it says..100% cotton. I'm very disappointed.."
Response from Free People:By Free People, web, 8.26.2011
We're so sorry to hear this. I've confirmed with our buyers that the jacket does contain wool, and that the website description was a mistake. I've contacted customer service on your behalf to assist you with a return due to our error. We're very sorry. Please let us know if you have any other questions in the meantime!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
sizing:
little bit loose
runs small
true to size
runs large
1-3 of 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top