close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Knitted striped fit-n-flare mini dress. Peter Pan cutout collar at front of neckline. Fitted waist. Cuffed sleeves with light pleating at shoulder seam. Keyhole at top of back with button detailing. An easy, everyday dress.

*100% Polyester
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 32 1/4"
Bust (all around): 33"
Waist (all around): 29"
Sleeve Length: 7 1/4"

MoreLess

Price:
$59.95
Availability
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect i saw mixed reviews about the dress (that it rand big, wasn't flattering etc) but i ordered it anyway bc it was so cute in the picture. i absolutely love it, it is going to be a staple in my spring wardrobe. it does run big so size down I'm 5'4", 120 lbs and got an xs which fits perfectly! 4.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute dress!! Wore this dress and had so many compliments!! Fits like all Free People not fitted, very comfortable. A must have for summer! 4.16.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but LARGE I am not a tiny person, I am about 5' 2" and 128 lbs, I ordered the size small and it was pretty large in the shoulders and chest. The length is great for a short person, but I could see it being a bit short on any tall girls. It also has a full skirt which will be an issue on a windy days. I'm planing on wearing bike shorts under it so I don't accidentally moon anyone. The quality is pretty good. I really love the cut out details on the top of the dress. I returned the small in exchange for an extra small, so I hope that will work out better. 4.16.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by sad Ok so i loved this dress in the limeade and expected it to fit a teeny bit loose because of the reviews. First off it fit way too loose in my usual xs. Even if I belted it it looked big and the collar cut outs were misplaced. Also, the dress was not as short as I thought it would be. Try it on cuz it is cute, but shorter petite girls be aware that it runs really big and i am not very skinny. 4.11.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really cute but runs big I ordered this in black and white in my usual size medium and it is too big. For reference, I'm 5'6" 140lbs. I will definitely exchange it for a small though as it is really cute! Very casual easy to wear dress that I imagine wearing a lot. I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 just because the top of the dress is a bit see through. Nothing drastic but annoying nonetheless. Great little dress though for the price! 4.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A New Favorite! This dress DOES run large. I am usually a small, but I had to buy this in an extra small. Nevertheless, the dress is SO cute and very comfortable. Also, you can see through it, so expect to wear a slip underneath. I bought the dress in the pink/black and will be using it for an upcoming photo shoot but can also see myself using it on a date, on a casual day with cute sandals, or with vintage pumps for a night out! 4.9.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful Ordered this in the mail in a size S (5"7 and 122 pounds) and it fit really well! It's pretty short though, and rises up on the legs when I stick my arms all the way up (which I never really do anyway), but I still don't feel comfortable wearing it without some sort of shorts underneath. The quality is very good. Overall worth the price I think. 4.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Dress! I just got this dress in the mail today, i bought an xs and it fits great! (I am 5'2 and 118lb and 34a/b.) This dress is great for spring/summer. It looks good with a waist belt too. 4.5.2012
<<prev 2 3

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top