close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Sheer burnout patterned henley with button front opening at chest. A wonderful layering piece!

*58% Polyester, 40% Cotton, 2% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 25"
Bust (all around): 29"
Sleeve Length: 26"

MoreLess

Price:
$39.95
Availability
Available in XL!
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Button? Love! Love this shirt have in dark blue color. However lost top button on first outing. Probably not shirts fault I do have 2 toddlers and puppy. Is there any way to get replacement button? 11.22.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great fall henley Very flattering top- I got the xs and I'm 5'3, 115. Perfect for layering or all on it's own. 10.13.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful top Beautiful top, lovely fabric...fits perfectly. Ordered in my usual size xs. 10.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by endless possibilities I also love this year's version. I think this one is better made and more sturdy than the one I have from last season. I love how soft it is, and the cut. I sized up so it would be a little longer. The turquoise and the black are my favorites. I tried the "Ivory" and once again I opened it and thought "yuck" It is simply panty-hose beige. I dislike this color,so blah ( on me) I would be so thrilled with a true snowy off white. The only thing to mention is that in a few of the photos it appears that the cuffs have a button , neither of mine have this. I love this piece. 9.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredibly beautiful Love this updated version! Got it in black, it fits true to size, is incredibly soft and looks amazing with the stretch eyelet cropped bra underneath and FP high rise skinnies. Highly recommended <3 9.23.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Burnout Shirt Ever! This Burnout is the best I have ever tried. The shirt is forgiving and stretches enough to fit my chest and fit over the top of other shirts or dresses you layer with. Drop a size for sure. I tied it up in the back when I placed it over a FP dress that I purchased. The peach color is a very soft color. Beautiful shirt. 9.10.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely to layer, but not quite long enough Bought this in the turquoise for some contrast. Wonderful layering piece but surprisingly quite warm too. Only small negative is that I wish it were a little longer so that it can peek out from below the layers too. Not as delicate as I thought it would be but I do hand wash it as recommended. Considering getting it in pink too. I am 5'4", 115lbs, 34C - the XS fits like a glove. 8.10.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful top I purchased this top in black and dark turquoise. I was a little worried as I ordered them online but am so glad that I bought both colors. This top is gorgeous!!!! Its slightly sheer and sexy. - I wore it over a cami and received heaps of compliments ... love it!!! 7.29.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top