close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Stretchy, ankle grazing cropped skinny jeans. Button and zipper fly closure in front. Two back pockets and two faux front pockets. Super slim fit all the way down.

*By Blank NYC
*76% Cotton, 22% Polyester, 2% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size 28:
Waist (all around): 29"
Rise: 7 1/2"
Inseam: 29"

MoreLess

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE! I wasn't sure about how these would fit me. I ordered a 26, and they fit true to size everywhere except length. I bought ankle cropped ones, because i knew that they'd fit my 5'1 frame like regular pants. THey did not disappoint me :) 3.21.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BLANK NYC COLORED SKINNIES LOVE THESE I am a self professed denim addict and indulge in EVERY trend I wanted a couple of pair of colored jeans but didn't want to spend an arm and a leg so when I realized FP had blank nyc in stock I was sold I own several pairs by this brand so I know the quality and cut so I could easily order my usual size without any question as to fit and I wasn't disappointed the color was exactly as pictured ditto for the inseam and they have a good amount of stretch so they fit like a glove I ordered my usual size a 25 and I have no complaints I also ordered the tangerine and if they ever get the lavender back in stock I'll snatch those up too 3.20.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I love this new colored denim trend. I bought the "sea man" color in a 27, I am normally a 26 but there was none left, online or in any stores around me that the sales girls called. However I couldn't pass these jeans up! they are so soft and stretchy and after a few washes they will tighten a bit. This is a free people must have! I am 5'9 128 pounds for size reference. 3.14.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by loving colored denim! I saw these jeans on the FP website and immediately knew I wanted them! I wanted them in almost every color, especially the lavender, which was of course the first to sell out. The store I visited was out of my size in most colors, but I was determined. I am 5'3 and 110 pounds, and wear size 25. I wanted a pair so desperately that I asked the store to order the pop me color in a size 25 and have them shipped to me. I am totally in love-the color, fit, and soft material are perfect and I would recommend them to anyone who loves denim and vibrant colors. A staple in any FP wardrobe! 3.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVELOVELOVE I bought these jeans in store today and I cannot wait to wear them! I tried on the sea man, turquoise, and lavender colors all in a size 26. They all fit perfect and those three colors are as pictured online. For reference I am 5'7", 120lb, 25" waist. The hem hit just at the top of my foot. The fabric is super soft. I ended up going with the sea man color and I have a feeling I'll probably end up buying the lavender as well. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase :) 3.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sea Man Ordered these jeans in the sea foam green color--the color is very true to the photos. I ordered these in my usual size 27 and they fit true to size. After one wash and dry (on low), they fit like a dream. Love these jeans, they are the perfect shade in between the minty colors and turquoise colors out there. The length on these is perfect too, I am 5'6" and there isn't much bunching around the ankles like with so many jeans I try on/buy these days. Thanks Blank and FP! 2.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these jeans! I am in love with these jeans. I ordered the lavender, size 25. And, they fit like a glove. I was a bit hesitant to order these online, since other reviews have experienced inconsistent sizing with these. But I've found them to be true to size. I've never actually had a pair of jeans fit so well. They're incredibly comfortable, very flattering, and they stop right at the ankle. The lavender does have zippers at the bottom, which I wasn't expecting, but I quite like them. I would definitely buy these jeans again! 2.24.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by so disappointed i bought this thinking it was the sea green color (turns out i got the turquoise one instead) because back then the website only had the light purple and sea man displayed. there was a mismatch because the one in the store and the picture online are 2 different colors. i had inquired this with a FP staff member which they fixed this discrepancy online, but never got back to me personally. i lost the receipt now so i can't exchange my turquoise for the sea man. so disappointed. anyway, the pants are really soft, but i don't like that the front pockets are fake! also, it is still too long for an ankle jean because for shorties, they are still a tad bit longer. the FP 5 pocket crop ankle fits me better. 2.18.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top