close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Cap sleeved body-conscious lace dress. Fully lined. Low back style.

*65% Polyester, 35% Rayon
*Hand Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 34 ¾”
Bust: 32 ½”
Waist: 27"
Sleeve Length: 3 ¾”

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 20 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too Roomy I got this dress but it's too big on me unfortunately. I'm 5'3 around 107 lbs, so usually a S or sometimes XS fits me. With this dress i got an XS and it was still too big on me. The lace went down to my knees and it was loose around the stomach and body. It would have been a really pretty dress if it fit tighter and hugged the body more. 8.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by timeless&classic I ordered this dress for my senior pictures, and I love it. The XS fits me perfectly; I am about 5’7, 120 pounds. It is not “tight” but shows just the right amount of curves. 8.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Alternative Bodycon I got this in the raspberry color at Macy's. It fits true to size, the different sizes reflect differing lengths as opposed to tightness. I was trying to decide between a small and extra small and decided to go with the small for a more conservative look. I got compliments on it even though I only wore it for about 2 hours. Pretty and great for spring and summer! 5.24.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the price! I got this in the blue and a small which is my usual size- I am 5'6" and 130 lbs. I was so excited to wear this for new year's a few months ago, but I was pretty disappointed with how it looked on. On the model, it looks like it fits snug, but when I put it on, it was very loose, baggy, and long! (fell to just my knees). The fabric also seemed a bit worn-like and nothing like it is pictured. I highly recommend that you go try it on at the store if they're available because it looks very different in person. If it were a $50 cheaper, it would be a nice purchase. 5.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for Tiny Petites! I purchased the Royal color dress in an extra small. For reference, I am 5' and about 90 lbs, so I am on the small side of petite and often sized out of clothing. However, I have been able to find clothes from FP that work for me, so I decided to give this dress a shot. The fabric was soft to the touch, and the dress seemed made well. Unfortunately, the fit was all wrong. First, the dress was much longer than I'd hoped it would be, or the lace overlay was crazy long anyway. I'm not sure if I received a non-standard piece, but the lace overlay on my dress came down all the way to my knees. On the other hand, the slip underneath hit me mid-thigh or higher. The pictures on the website show the lace overlay as being longer than the slip but not several inches longer! As a result, the dress was fitted around my hips, but it flared out bizarrely near my knees. The second major issue was the super wide shoulders. It was obviously not designed with small-framed people in mind. The fit of the bust did not work for me either. There was zero structure to the top, and I couldn't even get the fabric to stay up and cover my chest. There were too many issues to consider alterations, so the dress had to go back. If this dress had fit me properly, I definitely would have kept it, but sadly that wasn't the case. I thought it might work because other reviewers said it ran small, but it did not in my experience. In fact, I thought it was larger than some other FP items I've tried in the same size. 4.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Dress I bought the dress in Cherry. I am 5'7" and 117 lbs. The XS fits perfectly. The sheer design gives it the perfect look. Can't wait to wear it this summer! 4.3.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Afternoon Tea-Light I ordered this in the tea, and yes, it's more of an ivory. It's also more delicate than it appears. It's a little wide in the shoulders (because of the open back), but i think i can keep this on no problem. I'm 5'4", 115lbs, tiny bust, narrow shoulders, and some hips. I ordered the Small, and it looks great, i love it. Wasn't sure with a "white" dress, but it's very slimming. If you're debating this dress, its definitely worth it. Looks great dressed down with boots and an army jacket and looks great dressed up with heels. 3.14.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Like the dress but would change.... I think its a little too short to wear as a dress. It looks okay in the front and (at least on my body) is way too short in the back to wear with no leggings. And the scoop shows my bra straps in the back even with a low bra. The dress runs slightly small but I am afraid if I went bigger, it would hang wrong. I am 5'5'', 118 lbs and purchased an XS. May exchange it for a small and see if I like it better! 3.2.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top