Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Oversized slouchy rib knit beanie. Adds a cool grungey finishing touch to any look.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for One Size:

*Opening (All Around): 18 in =45 2/3 cm
*Length: 12 1/2 in =31 2/3 cm

MoreLess

Price:
$28.00
Availability
New color!
color:
Ivory
Chart
Size:
One Size
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 22 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works for me! I ordered one of these beanies in black, and it fits great. I actually got a surprisingly large number of compliments the first time I wore it, considering it is just a plain black beanie. Looks good though. Maybe I just lucked out and ended up with just the right fit for my head! A great staple piece for fall/winter in Canada! 9.16.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Goes With My Duster This is adorable....I love the slouchy look. I bought this at FP Kansas City this weekend. I was happy to find this color....it reminds me of a darker blue-grey denim... I bought a knit duster last winter that is a combination of fabrics. It was featured in one of the FP issues. this little beanie is a perfect match. Thanks for great styles and colors. 9.3.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love! I have searched so long for a beanie that fit my largish head! This beanie fits absolutely perfect, although it did seem long when I first received it, it added to the slouchier look. I have experienced a bit of stretching but it still stays on my head just fine. A must have for fall and winter, I have the navy and am ordering in olive and ivory! 8.20.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Have I think beanies are a must have in everyone's closet and I have been searching online for some good quality, basic ones for a really long time. Really glad finally came across these at FP. Ordered in Charcoal and will be back for Black and Natural. These are really nice, just enough slouchy, double layered which means in addition to being a cool accessory it will keep you warm and serve well during the colder months. I also love the little FP metal tag on bottom edge - very dainty :). Scored my first one at 20% during their Memorial Day in-store sale, but even at regular price I think they are very reasonably priced for the quality you get. 5.24.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Oversize for sure! Love this beanie but I have a tiny head and it was way too oversized for me. I think people with thicker hair would definitely be able to pull it off though! So cute, well made and comfy - was sad to have to return it but it swallowed my head & face. 3.14.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What you see is what you get *true to size (slouchy is great adjective) *true to color (bought the light grey) *true to compliments ~ great simple beanie that accessorizes wonderfully with many of my closet ensembles 2.10.2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought the Grey - Love it Love the grey - goes with everything I have has been so cold here - got compliments on it wherever I went 1.26.2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Winter necessity This is a great basic to add to your winter wardrobe. It is exactly as pictured. As for fit has been on the loose side, and as the day goes on, it does get looser. I've bought this in the black and the dark grey colorway and plan on getting a couple more before the winter season is over. 1.6.2014
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top