close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jailbird striped maxi dress with hood. "V"-neckline in front. Slit at each bottom side. Super cozy and casual. We love lounging around the house in this dress, or pairing it with a leather jacket and cool sneakers for a day out.

*63% Cotton, 34% Rayon, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 52"
Bust (all around): 39 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 25"
Slit Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm glad I didn't wait I'm so glad I got this when they had my size XS since now I see that it's sold out. It's the perfect easy breezy piece, and the material is great for any season. This is definitely a transitional piece and worth adding to my wardrobe. I'm 5'5, and the length falls perfectly behind my ankles, a couple inches above the ground. 6.20.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality As others have mentioned quality is awesome. I love everything about it. Runs a little large. It's supposed to fit baggy. 6.17.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love it! The moment I saw this in the promotional brochure, I wanted it, but was reluctant to pay the original price. Kept waiting for it to go on sale...but finally decided to go ahead and order it, since I had lost out on other items before by waiting. Am I glad I did! It is everything I hoped for and more. Great fabric and fit. Very flattering and so comfy to wear. Don't hesitate for a moment. I think you'll love it as much as I do! 6.12.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Petites, don't be afraid! As I was waiting for this dress to arrive, I was prepared to alter the hem. I am 5'2", 108lb and most FP maxi dresses and pants have been too long for me to wear. But to my pleasant surprise, this one fits perfect! The fabric feels and hangs nicely, the V patterns and slits look very sexy, and the pockets are another surprise. I am very happy with the purchase. 6.8.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! The only problem I have with this hoodie is that I can't get away with wearing it every day! It's super soft and comfy, yet it also looks very stylish. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it. It's a little too thick for a summer day, but its great at night or if there's a cool breeze. The slits on the side come up pretty high (I'm 5'6" 127 and wear a size small), so I only wear it on its own as a swim cover up and add cropped leggings underneath if I wear it as a dress. I love it!! 6.4.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favourite pieces comfortable and versatile, fits beautifully. what's great about this dress is it can be worn all season (cooler summer days/ nights, or with leggings in winter). It's so soft, and with boots easily loses any moo-moo vibe you get around the house when you pair it with slippers. I'm 5'4, 103 lbs and didn't need to alter it. Side slits are perfect height. Highly recommend. 6.1.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the wait Fit is easy and sexy. Washes well. Waited 4 months for it come back in stock and it was totally worth it. 5.29.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by not sure yet For some reason this dress fits me very differently than pictured by the model and buyers on here. The neckline is plunging and the slits are so high on my thigh that I have to wear leggings or jeans underneath or my butt would show. I don't know if it is the wrong size by accident or runs small on me....... 5.28.2013
<<prev2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top