close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Jailbird striped maxi dress with hood. "V"-neckline in front. Slit at each bottom side. Super cozy and casual. We love lounging around the house in this dress, or pairing it with a leather jacket and cool sneakers for a day out.

*63% Cotton, 34% Rayon, 3% Spandex
*Machine Wash Cold
*Made in USA

Measurements for Small:

Length: 52"
Bust (all around): 39 1/2"
Sleeve Length: 25"
Slit Length: 24 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$128.00
Availability
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Flattering and Sexy I fell in love with this dress months ago but I always hesitated too long and they sold out of my size twice! I got it in the mail yesterday and I'm wearing it tonight. The high, sexy slit looks awesome with engineer boots. Top it all with a denim vest and I'm ready for the pub! I'm 5'5" and a size 14-16 and the large fits perfectly. The stripes are very slimming. The perfect dress for a casual night out. 5.25.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't hesitate! This is a must! The fabric is heavier than I expected,but drapes very nicely. I am 5'9 137, broad shoulders DDD cup. I ordered the L and I could have prob done the M, but I am happy with the loose, comfy fit. It is flattering and not overly billowy. Great after beach, or on a cooler summer evening. LOVE IT! 5.21.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase! The quality of this garment is Awesome. I bought it winter and thought i would have to wait for spring/summer to wear it, I was wrong this dress transitions perfectly in to any season! <3 5.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I loved this piece in the catalogue shots, but thought it might be a bit too house loungy based on the studio shots. Boy was I wrong! This piece is SO versatile! It is great as a tunic dress, and an FP slip peeking from the thigh high slits looks cute. Over jeans and boots it's funky and comfy, and as a sack out on the sofa cover up it can't be beat! The material is a nice heavy jersey that holds its shape. The length on a small (5'7") is a few inches above my ankle bone. I hope FP makes this in more colors and more fabrics. I'd buy them all! 2.15.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase! Quality construction. Great fit. So soft! I am so happy with this purchase. I was worried it might be too long...since I ordered a M and usually FP runs long...but this is the perfect length. I'm 5'7 and M hits right at the ankle.. I am in love with this one. If there were more colors, I would buy them all. 1.30.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love, love, love! Such a cozy find. Runs pretty true to size. Color and draping are true to picture. The slits up the side gives the dress a little something extra, too. I've been wearing this both around the house to lounge and out to lunch with some funky sneaks. It's a tad pricey but sold out easy so I'm glad I got it while I could. 1.29.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I put this in my cart in an xs but it was gone quickly. Went ahead and got the small and was worried about how big it would be. Love this! I think the xs would be great, but the small was just as cute, hubby said it was actually kinda hot. So I am gladly keeping this purchase. On a side note, material washes and wears really nice. 1.28.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy chic I love this dress! It has the perfect combination of comfortable and cool. Plus, I'll wear it year-round: with leggings & vest in the cold weather and it's coming to Jamaica this week! The fit is great - true to size for me. 1.22.2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top