close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved sweater tunic with crochet detailing at front of chest, around bottom hem, and at sleeve hems. Romantically bohemian.

*76% Cotton, 24% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 23"
Sleeve Opening Width: 9 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing like it I got the peach color in XS and it's just such a great spring/summer statement piece...pair black skinny jeans and black top underneath for awesome contrast. Very feminine. 3.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply exquisite There were no more sweaters left in pink, xs, at the warehouse to ship to Canada, so FP kindly gave me phone nos. of stores that still had one (the thrill of the hunt). I now own this beautiful creation. I would say its sizing is true. I'm exceptionally petite (an xxs @ 90 lbs., 5’ tall with very long legs and a short-ish torso) and often have to make slight alterations, so I very gently tapered the upper sleeves and bodice (thank heavens I sew). I also usually have to shorten tops, which wouldn't be possible with this one, but because the lower crochet is so delicate and diaphanous it doesn't look too long. It's a real treasure, deserving of all the accolades here, and fits exactly as pictured on this model, by the way. 2.12.2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This tunic is beautiful, but extremely fragile. And that's the reason of my disappointment. I only wore mine once - my ear phones got stuck on it and all riped off when I was trying to remove it. 2.5.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Beauty! This tunic is beautiful. Love it with cuffed boyfriend jeans. I ordered a L but did have to exchange for a M. I'm 5'5" and it hits my hips at the perfect length. You will have to be careful near cabinet knobs, it tends to get caught often. It washes nicely. Seems delicate but it has really held up. I definitely want to get another color! 2.3.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful I'm 5'4, 110lbs, 34C and purchased the xsmall in the lightest color. It is gorgeous and exactly as shown. The only note i would say is that this piece is very fragile--plan on only wearing it now and then as i can't see it lasting too long with regular wear. Absolutely gorgeous top--very original! 1.16.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this tunic I order this tunic in my regular size, large and it fits me very true to size. This tunic is very prety and soft, nice color very well made and versatile. I love this tunic ! 1.12.2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by too fragile I'm surprised not many have commented on how fragile this piece is. My boyfriend gifted me this for Christmas. It is, in fact, a beautiful tunic... delicate, feminine ... Unfortunately it is the most fragile thing I've ever put on. I'm actually afraid to touch it again before I exchange it for something more "wearable" .. It's also a bit shapeless in the body.. and as other reviewers have noted, it doesn't fall as nicely as it does on the models in the pic. In my opinion... not worth the price for something you may only get one wear out of. 1.1.2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by size down, very delicate i sized down once and it fits like the catalog shot (oatmeal pic #1), which i think looks better so it's not too long and loose. the crochet sleeves and bottom look crazy delicate, and will probably rip if you pull too hard. other than that, the design of this top is pretty unique. 12.27.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top