close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Long sleeved sweater tunic with crochet detailing at front of chest, around bottom hem, and at sleeve hems. Romantically bohemian.

*76% Cotton, 24% Nylon
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 29"
Bust (all around): 34"
Sleeve Length: 23"
Sleeve Opening Width: 9 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$148.00
Availability
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE I bought this awhile ago....had not worn it. Purchased in the reddy/berry colour....love it....wore it with a black FB skirt, black tee and the top was a lovely jewel tone on top. Fragile.....but beautiful and highly recommend. Trued to size...maybe a shy big. Want the other colours now!!! 12.20.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by A Petite Disaster... Like other petite reviewers note, this top is about two sizes too big for someone who normally only manages to pull a XS off if it runs small. i am 5'4'' 105 lbs and 32C and the XS positively gift wrapped me in lace , and went around two more times just because it could. I dont know how they pull it off during the photoshoot, its draping so nicely on the models who are teeny teeny? so if you can, especially if you are a petite, try this on for fit...it runs about 2 sizes too large. Its deliciously beautiful, though... 12.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tunic! This piece is even more gorgeous in real life! Ordered a S in the maroon and it fit perfect. I could have probably worn the XS, but not worth the hassle of returning. Definitely exceeded my expectations! 12.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lacey top Fabulous top. It is very floaty and loose and looks great with a white tee underneath. It is really more of a cream colour than in the photo. I love the fact that it is very flowing and light weight. 12.4.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gorgeous but 'Humongous' Gorgeous tunic but I should have taken the advice of others and gone down a size...I brought the tunic in a size small. My Weight & measurements.. Height..5 feet, 4 inches/62cm. Weight.. 110 pounds/50kg. . 35/28/35. As this tunic is light weight, it makes a perfect top for spring and summer. 11.27.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Is A Work Of Art ! ! ! Ordered 2 sizes to compare. I'm 5'3" XS/TP is as pictured in photo. Since my waist disappeared along time ago, Size S was a little longer where the center front solid ends and it drapes straight, not wide, like photo. The solid front ends about an inch lower or around the belt loop of the ivory jeans w the roses, the rosey tan/sand floral jeans and the ditsy jeans. No midriff skin showing. I wear leggings most of the time and the S is long enough to hide any imperfections (big butt, etc) and have the lace draping in all the right places. From past experience with delicately made FP clothing, it took me awhile to spend the money and hoping it wouldn't start unraveling, catching on things, etc. NOPE....this time it's a winner. Love the crochet/lace and on the sleeves, the lace is long, but doesn't get in your way while doing things because it goes up and down. The sleeve length is the same as the XS. It is just beautiful in ivory. It's TTS, and if you like to show off your midriff and you're the same height as me choose XS/TP. Everything is the same except the length of the solid piece in front. I JUST LOVE IT! ! ! 9.29.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by What a disappointment........ My local FB had this tunic in as a web return, in a large. It was huge even as a large. The tunic was shapeless and stretched out, nothing at all like the photo on the model. I was beyond disappointed, it looks so beautiful in the picture. Was considering ordering a smaller size but am afraid it will not be worth my time. 9.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love, Love! I just recently recieved this tunic in oatmeal and I am in love with it. I can understand with previous reviews that it does run a little bit bigger, I am 5'5 and 127 pounds and I ordered my regular size small, it is a bit big however I do like my clothes being a bit on the loose side. I ordered the Lovely Lace Godet Slip to wear underneath so I can wear this as a fancy dress for night out, or I can just wear the tunic as is with a pair of cut off shorts, it is a very versatile tunic and I highly recommend it :) 8.1.2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top