close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft marled maxi skirt with ruffled high-low hem and elasticized waistband.

*56% cotton, 44% polyester
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Back Length: 41"
Waist: 25 1/2" relaxed

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by looove this skirt! I got this in the tangerine in a size XS and I looove it! It is semi-sheer, so I wore a nude bandeau and nude bloomers to fix that issue. You could also wear a seamless slip underneath if you have one! I wore it as a strapless dress with a belt, jean jacket, and flat sandals and it was sooo cute! I got tons of compliments. On me, it was like the perfect maxi length (I'm about 5'2'') with flat sandals and I could probably do it as a maxi skirt if i wore it at my (empire) waist with heels. I get that the price point is sort of high, and I admit it almost held me back from getting it. But the dress was so cute on and I just kept thinking about it, so I went ahead and bought it. I think if you're really crazy about it and know you'll wear it & get your use out of it -- ie, wear it different ways -- then you should get it because it really is a fun piece! 6.20.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheer I got this skirt in orange color..This skirt is cute but way to sheer. I don't understand how anyone can wear it without "showing everything"..you have to wear a slip inside it if you want to pull it decently. Perfect for beach, as it says FP beach,.I am maxi dress & skirt maniac and own them in huge number ...not for me ..not worth the money at all returning it.. 5.12.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by first I liked it...then I didn't...now I love it. You really have to check stuff out in person at the store. Seeing this skirt online, initially I wanted it in black. Then I saw the tangerine in person at my store and I love it. I'm 5'11", 135 lbs. Small fit perfect. Skirt has a lovely flow and the back grazes my ankles. Its like the cascade skirt with a little bit more flair due to the ruffle. I love them both. 4.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A favorite. I have this in Ivory and wear it all of the time, as a dress, and as a skirt. I love the convertible aspect of this! I would love it if they came out with more colors. I'm wishing for this one in black. 2.22.2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and versatile I went one size down to a S in the tangerine and I love this skirt! Its lightweight and a little sheer, but wearing nude shade undergarments should suffice. I was a little surprised at how long this is. With the elastic waistband right at my bellybutton, the bottom hits the floor, and I'm 5'8". I rolled the waistband over a few times and that did the trick. I love how this can be worn as a skirt or a dress. Great piece. 2.7.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful summer item This skirt looks awesome as a dress or as a skirt. I either layered it because it is a little see-through or wore it as a cover up in the beach. 1.26.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so very tropical! All this skirt needs is a coconut, a hammock and a bikini! Life is simple with a skirt like this. Oh, and it can be a dress?! Sweet deal 'cause they barely let you take anything on the airplane these days! Smart choice for packing for the tropics. 12.24.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice This is a nice skirt to wear out and about. Looks great with a band/logo t-shirt and sandals. I had to cut the back ruffle a bit to get the skirt off the ground, and the slit opening doesn't go up as high as pictured, but the ruffle does, so no biggie. Not really a winter skirt, so don't plan on wearing this again until summer if you get it. As for sizing, this is one of those items where it really doesn't matter what size you get. If your usual size is available, get that. If not, you could go up or down and not notice. I say this because when I got mine the store was out of smalls, but I was able to get the white in an xs and the charcoal and a medium, and frankly, they both fit the same. There's not even much difference in the length. The waistband is super stretchy. 12.10.2011
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top