close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft marled maxi skirt with ruffled high-low hem and elasticized waistband.

*56% cotton, 44% polyester
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Back Length: 41"
Waist: 25 1/2" relaxed

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super versatile I own this skirt in both orange and white and loooooove them both. It looks great as a dress or skirt. I tend to wear the white one as a dress, and the orange as a maxi skirt more frequently. However, the one drawback is that both colors are very sheer. Layering is an absolute must with this skirt/dress. This is not a problem for me, so I love this piece just the same. It's super comfortable as well. If you are a fan of the maxi trend, definitely give this skirt a shot. 9.22.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by The white is a smidge sheer I bought this in the white, and while it is a fabulous layering piece, I wouldn't wear it alone unless you have a bodycon under it. For a 5'2" girl, I'm finding it to be too long when worn as a skirt (as it drags on the ground), so I will have to mend it a bit. However, when wearing it as a dress, the length works well (though a bit longer than shown on the model). The fabric is very thin and casual looking, so I can't imagine someone getting away with this as a formal piece, but that's not what it was made for anyway. A great piece if you don't mind hemming it! :) Tip: If you wear it layered over or under another fp skirt (as in the floral godet duster like I do), it looks fabulous! 8.28.2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by HUGE rough fabric This skirt is ridiculously big and cannot be worn as a dress, even with a belt. The material is kinda terry cloth like and more suited for the beach. it looks really basic and plain. 8.1.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely piece I got the black in size Med which is my normal FP size. I am 5' 6"and have to wear this right below my bust if I dont want it draggin on the floor. I got the black since it is more wearable in both Summer and Fall. Still a bit sheer but nothing a slip cant fix. Lovely piece and I am glad I purchased it! 7.27.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by cute but long for a skirt i love the color for summer as a dress its cute and a skirt its long but nice cool fabric 7.6.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love LOVE I bought this skirt in the tangerine color and i can't stop wearing it! I originally tried on the white but it was just too sheer for my liking. I'm normally a Large, but my sister convinced me to get a Medium and it fit perfectly. I love it as a dress, whether casual or formal. I haven't tried it as a skirt yet. i'm still looking for the right top to go with it, but i know I'll find one soon. So if you're looking for an easy breezy skirt/dress, this is it! 7.2.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great as a dress for short people, not a skirt! If you want to wear this piece as a dress, get the XS!!! I'm normally a medium in FP skirts and dresses (5'3", 34D and 140 pounds) and the XS was the only size that didn't fall right off me. It's difficult to wear this piece as a skirt either high waisted or at your hips if you're my height, since it's so long (yes, I tried rolling it down, but it's not that comfortable that way) but if you are over 5'7" it would probably be totally fine. I bought this in black and I will warn you, if you wear black underwear under this dress/skirt everyone will be able to see it! Get some good layering shorts in a lighter color and you should be fine. I love this piece, it's super light and airy, very comfy. The cascade ruffles fall beautifully. It's one of those dresses that makes you want to do pirouettes all day and watch as it fans I recommend getting a nice skinny belt to wear around either your waist or just under your boobs, otherwise it has no shape as a dress. With wedge heels this is a stunner! The reason it's only 4 stars is because of its length... too long to wear as a skirt! 6.21.2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Severely Sheer! The skirt is pretty, light, and perfect for warm weather. However, for the $88 price tag, I had to return it, as the quality is not quite worth that much. This skirt is VERY sheer! Be forewarned. If you plan on wearing this a lot--for casual work days, for afternoons out, whatever--you'll be conscious of how sheer it is. In that sense, it perhaps makes a good item to throw on atop a swimsuit, but something like this should be more versatile than that. 6.11.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top