close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
Soft marled maxi skirt with ruffled high-low hem and elasticized waistband.

*56% cotton, 44% polyester
*Machine Wash
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Back Length: 41"
Waist: 25 1/2" relaxed

MoreLess

Price:
$88.00
Availability
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this skirt I recommend going a size larger so it will rest below the belly button like displayed in the picture. I did not like the fitted feel in my regular size. I bought this cream skirt in April and wore black and heather gray leggings under it and in warmer weather with a long tee and belt. Love it. 5.15.2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just for the beach! This is a FP beach item, which I didn't know since I bought it under "skirts," but it is *very* sheer - you can't wear this except on the beach. By sheer I mean under normal light you can see your skin quite clearly underneath along with whatever underwear you're wearing. Loved it, but had to return it as I was looking for an everyday skirt. 5.7.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maxi Skirt Okay, so this is the first maxi skirt i have ever gotten and i adore it. its beautiful, my only thing is that its dragging around my heels. I know that maxi skirts are supposed to be long but really, you should size down if you want to be able to wear flats with this skirt. 5.7.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So pretty, but realllllly transparent! I love this skirt/dress! It is nearly perfect in a beautiful coral/tangerine color but... it is reallllly see through! I mean, I am keeping it because it is just too cute, but be warned, a slip of some kind is a must. I got a small, I am curvy 34D on top and size 4 bottoms and the small is pretty good if not a touch big. I have worn it as a skirt, as a dress, and it really works either way but i almost always have a belt on somewhere with this. 5.4.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastically perfect I couldn't have been happier with this purchase. I honestly read the reviews and figured that a girl my size (5'4 and curvy) was going to look silly in this. But figured i would try it and return it if needed. No need! It was cute on me in every which way it could have been worn. It fit just perfectly, and wasn't clingy or tight anywhere. The length was perfect and so was the size. I got this skirt in the Tangerine and the color is beautiful. Only downfall is it is a little see thru in this color, but nothing horrible. Best purchase for the summer by far. 5.4.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So many ways to wear! I just bought this today, and I can't get over how amazingly beautiful this skirt is! I wore out tonight as a high-waisted skirt with a tank top, and it just flowed! It fits a little roomy (I'm 5'5", 150lbs, got a size M), but I think the extra room adds to the movement to the skirt. The orange color is a bit lighter than in the photo, which is the only reason I give this skirt 4 stars. 5.3.2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZINGG!!! I saw this online and fell in lovee! I am only 5'2 though so based on other reviews and the sizing I had to try it on in the store. Definitely size down! I got an xs and I am usually a small, fits perfectly. If i wear it high on my waist the length is also just perfect, still looks adorable! Be aware that this is a little sheer even in the orange. Hope this all helps! 4.30.2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute but huge!!! This was such a cute skirt, I fell in love instantly and had to have it. I ordered it in the black M and it is huge! I mean this could be a full dress on me! it is beautiful dont get me wrong but I should have gone with an xs. the waist is not that clingy so I have to have a belt for it. It is also a little bit see through even in the black. I would def. say size down one size at least! 4.28.2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top