close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Rugged leather lace-up ankle boot with Mexican Hacienda-style patterned woven blankets on body and inside tongue. Full rubber sole. These boots are finished off by hand, with the leather starting out with natural color and then hand dyed. As a result, no two boots are a like. The blankets are from a local market in Mexico and the entire boot itself is sourced from Mexico. The blanket pattern and color will vary with each boot, so no two boots will be exactly alike.

*Bed | Stu for Free People
*Leather Upper, Rubber Sole
*Import
*1" heel

MoreLess

Price:
$89.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I thought these were awesome online, but I was very disappointed upon receiving them. The leather pulls a lot even when you put them on for the first time. The blanket pattern is nothing like the photograph, mine were mostly a kelly green with a little bit of red. And the blanket pattern on the back of the boot didn't match the color scheme of the other blanket areas. The soles have no traction whatsoever. They look awesome, but be warned that they are very different from online. 8.26.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT boots! I love, love, love these. I got them for my birthday and at the time there weren't many great reviews, but I loved how they looked and bought them anyway. GREAT choice! They're beautiful leather and the blanket part makes them so unique, mine are more rainbow than red/black, and I can't even tell how many compliments I've gotten on them. My only complaint is that they aren't fantastic durability, so don't wear them every day. But regardless, amazing purchase. 11.18.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by LOVE how unique Boots are amazing and different, thats what i always look for with FP. Pattern on my 71/2 size are beautiful. Picture dosen't reflect the CUTE shoe tongue that is also the blanket material, mine had moslty red, green, blue and orange, really FUN. My only dislike is if your a narrow foot like mine, these are wide, i would go down a half size. I am keeping mine, and at this great sale price you can't go wrong! LOVE THEM! 11.9.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by UH-MAZING These boots. Incredible. I was really skeptical of them at first, since they are handmade and could have been a bit chintzy looking up close, but once they arrived in the mail, I was in love!!! A bit slippery on the bottoms, but they're clearly not for hiking, or intense outdoor use, so that's not a problem :) True to size! I usually wear an 8.5/9 and I got the 9, and I can wear thick socks with them. perfect. 11.5.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these boots I am a true size 11 and I ordered these in size 10 and they fit perfectly. I was a bit worried about the colors but mine are mostly red with a little bit of green stripes on the side (not black as you see in the picture). I was very pleasantly surprised how well made they are and they are very comfy too. I wore them with jeans and they looked fantastic. The soles are made out of leather too! The only thing to watch out with these boots is that they are very slippery. There is almost no traction so be careful on smooth surfaces. I am really happy with this purchase! 10.25.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique boots I bought these in black. They're interesting because the pattern on each is different. They fit true to size for me 10.17.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Boots Ive bought bed stu before and I love them These are very well made,i dont understand the other reviews?The only thing they got right was the size,I am a 71/2 and the 7 fits perfect, so go down 1/2.These are the cobbler series! They are handmade!Not perfect,blankets are different,I do wish i could have chosen how much red i wanted,I would have gotten less red! Buy them while they last,Ive not seen them anywhere else online!Great Deal! Thanks 9.6.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Super cute boots! I usually wear a 6 1/2, since others said this boot ran large I ordered the 6, the smallest size available. When I tried them on they seemed a bit loose, so I added an insole, and they fit much better, and the size 6 was fine. I have no problem with the craftsmanship or the quality of the leather. The only complaint here is that the bottoms are really slick, no traction whatsoever. 4.16.2012
2 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top