close

Sorry...

Sorry, this item currently unavailable, please browse our other products.

Details and Shopping

Customer Favorite
FP Exclusive :
Only sold thru Free People
Lightweight chambray button down top with bandana printed inset on front and sides. Adds a cool, Western feel.

*100% Cotton
*Machine Wash Cold
*Import

Measurements for Size Small:
Length: 26'
Bust (all around): 39"
Bottom Opening: 42"
Sleeve Length: 23 1/2"

MoreLess

Price:
$19.95
Availability
Rated 4 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Only good in theory. Me: 5.1 tall. Petite and curvy. I tried this on, hoping it would look as good on my body as on the hanger. I was mistaken. Good: Cool idea. I love bandanas. Not so good: - Cheap quality. - Very odd fit. Super wide across, very boxy. I love my 20 inch waist and this is not showing it at all...not even with a belt. The fit is very ugly 1980's. But if you like that and don't mind paying to much, go for it. Pictures of me wearing it is to be found at my blog, if you're interested. Search for Cecilia rosell blog + free people. Hope that helps!" 8.28.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 70's VIBE LOOK! I love the pattern on this shirt! It's very comfy and casual and sexy at same time! Easy to mix and match with a pair of shorts, skinnies and over a maxi dress. Love it! 8.23.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Surprise! I had no intentions of buying this shirt-I only grabbed it to try on with some jeans- but the minute i put it on I was in LOVE! Yes, it is a bit overpriced -$108 for chambray- but a lot of FP clothes are overpriced. The quality is light and fresh- perfect for the summer. The design is great, it fits true to size, and it has great form- not too baggy. If you're looking for a lightweight unique chambray shirt for the summer- this one is fabulous. 5.6.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by true to size Light weight shirt. Great for spring and summer. Can even carry you into fall because of the more neutral colors. Soft, and comfortable. Just as pictured. Recommend. 4.24.2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Casual Chic! I adore this top. It's lightweight and has a relaxed fit, which makes it a perfect top for summer. This is definitely going to be my go to button down for the warm weather to come! 4.22.2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great piece Really happy with this shirt, its very thin but i think thats part of the appeal with a shirt for summer. I have no issue with the quality at all, it looks like a soft warn bandana sewen into a thin chambray. Lovely and i've recieved two compliments already. Fit wise I'm happy I'm a US 12 with an E bust and it fits fine, but not loose and baggy which is better on me. Would say it runs true to size. As for the price point, its a unique piece with a vintage feel and im more than happy to pay for that. If you are after a summer shirt with a vintage feel - go for it. There will be smiles not tears. 4.20.2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice try Along with this shirt I received in the mail, FP should have also sent an essay titled, "Why We Are Charging $108 For This Shirt" because I sure can't figure out why. I mean, the concept? Awesome boho potential. Quality? Um, no. The chambray and bandana fabric were of equal low quality. It's not that it was scratchy or uncomfortable, it was just ridiculously flimsy. NOT worth $108. Also, I felt like the sides of the shirt came up a little too high for my liking. More boxy than I thought it would be too, since on the model it looked loose, but not boxy. I'm giving it two stars because I still think it's a really cool shirt idea and the bandana print is very pretty. Bummed. 4.14.2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheaply made! I loved this shirt when I saw it online and decided to buy it dispite the price. I received it today and it is certainly cute but very cheaply made. The fabric is like the cheapest chambray ever, and the printed part looks so cheap you have to be joking... and the buttons... please!!! soo cheap! I am keeping it though because is very appropiate for the summer in PR and nobody knows how much I paid for it but me. 4.12.2012
<<prev2 3 next>>

Product Reviews

There are no reviews for this product yet. Check back. or write a review yourself.

FPME Style Pics and Collections

Back to Top